Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fat Mermaid

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
919 reviews
|Restaurants|Valdez, AK 99686

143 N Harbor Dr, Valdez, AK 99686

(907) 835-3000

https://www.thefatmermaid.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specializing in Seafood Dinners and Appetizers, Pizzas, Best Burgers, Killer Fish Tacos, Large Healthy Salads, Great Soups, Delightful Sandwiches, Full Beverage Service including Martini's and 15 different Craft Beers!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
919 reviews
5429
  
4218
  
3117
  
243
  
152
  
60 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Boyle review for Fat Mermaid
Jamie Boyle on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2018, 01:04 AM
Service was good and food was alright, not terrible but not amazing. Worth trying again though!
Dana Parrish review for Fat Mermaid
Dana Parrish on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2018, 16:18 PM
Best burgers around.
Val Hiebert review for Fat Mermaid
Val Hiebert on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2018, 09:29 AM
The Quinoa Buddha Bowl with chicken and coconut curry soup were amazing.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Traci Maczynski review for Fat Mermaid
Traci Maczynski on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2018, 12:04 PM
Great food and service. Loved the Buddha bowls
Murphy Clayton review for Fat Mermaid
Murphy Clayton on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2018, 12:17 PM
Service was very slow we had get our own menus waited 20 minutes for our coffee
Autumn V. Roetman review for Fat Mermaid
Autumn V. Roetman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2018, 09:58 AM
Excellent food and service! I love this gem of a restaurant.
Erin Lynn Jones review for Fat Mermaid
Erin Lynn Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 07:26 AM
Stay (jay) was amazing today! My order was fast and delicious. Always a favorite for a healthy meal.
Peter Knott review for Fat Mermaid
Peter Knott on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 04:05 AM
Traci Lynn Curry review for Fat Mermaid
Traci Lynn Curry on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 03:06 AM
Karen Ables, you my friend and your staff are Amazing.. Thank for All you do for Valdes and Our Families!! We Love You.. And the Food Folks... Is Outstanding!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.