Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fat Mermaid

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
940 reviews
|Restaurants|Valdez, AK 99686

143 N Harbor Dr, Valdez, AK 99686

(907) 835-3000

https://www.thefatmermaid.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specializing in Seafood Dinners and Appetizers, Pizzas, Best Burgers, Killer Fish Tacos, Large Healthy Salads, Great Soups, Delightful Sandwiches, Full Beverage Service including Martini's and 15 different Craft Beers!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
940 reviews
5439
  
4224
  
3118
  
244
  
155
  
60 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chris Wolfsturm review for Fat Mermaid
Chris Wolfsturm on Facebook

6 years ago

08/06/2016, 16:15 PM
Food is good, service is okay, I left my card last night. Hope to get it back.
Becca Colledge review for Fat Mermaid
Becca Colledge on Facebook

6 years ago

06/08/2016, 12:49 PM
We waited an hour and a half for dinner. It wasn't incredibly busy and the food was old by the time we got it. If you have another option, go for it
Respond to negative reviews
Lois Hess Ginder review for Fat Mermaid
Lois Hess Ginder on Facebook

6 years ago

06/03/2016, 06:14 AM
Had a delicious breakfast there as part of an Alaskan Tour group.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Crystal Norton Thomas review for Fat Mermaid
Crystal Norton Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2016, 03:47 AM
Milly Tedja review for Fat Mermaid
Milly Tedja on Facebook

6 years ago

05/12/2016, 06:39 AM
Ben Marsh review for Fat Mermaid
Ben Marsh on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2016, 07:06 AM
Nice food and even better views of the sleepy fishing town
Peter van Susteren review for Fat Mermaid
Peter van Susteren on Facebook

6 years ago

05/06/2016, 06:25 AM
Azara Mohammadi review for Fat Mermaid
Azara Mohammadi on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2016, 13:13 PM
The calamari is not hog rectum!!! And the staff's chill.
Tony Morris review for Fat Mermaid
Tony Morris on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2015, 07:10 AM
It was a great place to eat a bit hard to hear people talk
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.