Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fat Mermaid

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
919 reviews
|Restaurants|Valdez, AK 99686

143 N Harbor Dr, Valdez, AK 99686

(907) 835-3000

https://www.thefatmermaid.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specializing in Seafood Dinners and Appetizers, Pizzas, Best Burgers, Killer Fish Tacos, Large Healthy Salads, Great Soups, Delightful Sandwiches, Full Beverage Service including Martini's and 15 different Craft Beers!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
919 reviews
5429
  
4218
  
3117
  
243
  
152
  
60 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Green review for Fat Mermaid
Amy Green on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2015, 13:46 PM
I visited Valdez for the very first time in July this year. The Fat Mermaid was a fun place with a upbeat staff. They had great appetizers and a really good bloody mary..!
Bonnie Jo Dontje review for Fat Mermaid
Bonnie Jo Dontje on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 01:03 AM
Catalina Armenta review for Fat Mermaid
Catalina Armenta on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2015, 02:37 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Tim Lovette review for Fat Mermaid
Tim Lovette on Facebook

6 years ago

08/30/2015, 05:10 AM
Vicki Chaffin Wallner review for Fat Mermaid
Vicki Chaffin Wallner on Facebook

7 years ago

07/21/2015, 13:53 PM
Worst service. I finally left. All I ever got after 20 minutes was a menu. Made direct eye contact with server several times before he would even bring me that. I was outside, several tables were empty & a lot of empty tables inside. I understand when a place is swamped but this was not the case. Very disappointing.
Respond to negative reviews
Melissa Dinatale Wilczynski review for Fat Mermaid
Melissa Dinatale Wilczynski on Facebook

7 years ago

12/30/2014, 02:25 AM
Dave Bartlett review for Fat Mermaid
Dave Bartlett on Facebook

7 years ago

12/17/2014, 03:20 AM
Estela Riedlinger review for Fat Mermaid
Estela Riedlinger on Facebook

7 years ago

11/14/2014, 09:57 AM
Awsome pizza we love it ❤️
Akela Davies review for Fat Mermaid
Akela Davies on Facebook

7 years ago

11/09/2014, 05:48 AM
Amazing food, awesome service!!!!! I'll be BACK!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.