Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fast & Friendly Express Car Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
355 reviews
|Car Wash|Peoria, AZ 85345

10731 W Olive Ave, Peoria, AZ 85345

(623) 889-7170

http://www.fastandfriendlycarwash.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

25250 S Power Rd

(480) 204-0862
5.0
(1) · Automotive

14542 W Poinsettia Dr

(623) 313-8140

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

6315 S Teresa Dr

(602) 321-4303
4.5
(587) · Car Wash

1335 W Warner Rd

(623) 536-5956
4.5
(4) · Automotive

14699 N Northsight Blvd

(480) 355-0300
4.3
(9) · Automotive

719 E Bethany Home Rd

(602) 281-2080

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
355 reviews
5213
  
477
  
332
  
23
  
125
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Alston review for Fast & Friendly Express Car Wash
Brian Alston on Foursquare

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 06:35 AM
$3 touch up went to $5 and the same service? Not coming here again
Danielle Chouteau review for Fast & Friendly Express Car Wash
Danielle Chouteau on Foursquare

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 04:30 AM
Get the lava wash
Offer U. review for Fast & Friendly Express Car Wash
Offer U. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 03:01 AM
I got my Mercedes washed this month, coming out of the wash tonnele something went wrong and I end up with a scratch on the car. After the manager had review the video has apologized and promised to make things right. Two weeks later they denied that anything happened. NOW they placed a sign outside stating we’re not responsible for any damage that occurs to your vehicle in process of getting your car wash.... One way of doing business!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Lisa review for Fast & Friendly Express Car Wash
Lisa on Foursquare

6 years ago

08/19/2015, 04:45 AM
It may be fast, but certainly NOT friendly. The attendant Andre was rude and argumentative.
Lisa L. review for Fast & Friendly Express Car Wash
Lisa L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/19/2015, 01:12 AM
It may be fast, but certainly NOT friendly. I asked the attendant Andre to spray under the spoiler on my rear window where the wiper is hidden because the car wash misses this area. He refused saying I did not purchase a managers special therefore he would not. Really? Is it that big of a deal? I stopped in the office on my way out and he was extremely rude and argumentative. I called the corporate office, left a message and did not receive a call back. I guess customer service is NOT important to Fast & Friendly Express Carwash and I will NOT be returning.
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa Fagley review for Fast & Friendly Express Car Wash
Lisa Fagley on Foursquare

8 years ago

05/21/2014, 03:48 AM
Free vacuums too!!!
Brian Alston review for Fast & Friendly Express Car Wash
Brian Alston on Foursquare

9 years ago

12/11/2012, 03:48 AM
Automatic dryer is horrible
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.