Logo White
Watch Demo

Zipline Express Car Wash

Own this business?
4.6
546 reviews
|Automotive|Fontana, CA 92335

8453 Citrus Ave, Fontana, CA 92335

(866) 547-7465

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Classy Cars Auto Detailing
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5842 Mcfadden Ave Ste G

(714) 891-3733
**The Detail Medic's**
5.0
(2) · Automotive

We Come to You!

(562) 719-7974

About

We're about convenience and speed - A great location that is easy to access and exit. We deliver a clean, dry and shiny vehicle in just under 5 minutes!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
546 reviews
5401
  
469
  
319
  
28
  
115
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 382 Reviews4.6Google
  • 159 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

3 days ago

09/20/2019, 08:04 AM
Had help from Chris today, real cool guy! Made sure I was satisfied with my wash 👍🏻
on BirdEye

3 days ago

09/19/2019, 12:09 PM
Came here Cris helped me out great service
on BirdEye

16 days ago

09/06/2019, 13:24 PM
Great service! Chris did a great job!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on BirdEye

17 days ago

09/05/2019, 13:38 PM
A good car wash place to come to. Quick and easy, and Chris is a good help real kind guy cleaned my wheels and helped me out with the dash as well 👌🏻 Keep it up Chris
Javier Duran on Facebook

a month ago

08/24/2019, 07:25 AM
love this place I would recommend to anyone
Johnathan Lopez on Facebook

a month ago

08/08/2019, 12:59 PM
Great wash, raul helped me with excellent service even when it was busy. thank you
Bryan Murillo on Facebook

2 months ago

07/27/2019, 18:25 PM
great services amazing deal for monthly washes totally recommend getting monthly passes
Andrew De Leon on Facebook

2 months ago

07/24/2019, 01:28 AM
definitely recommend. Raul appreciate the great service
on BirdEye

3 months ago

07/05/2019, 11:57 AM
Came to zipline car wash , Chris was a very good help and good customer service. I will come again to zipline car wash.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.