Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Farrell Mechanical LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

2825 E Michelle Way, Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

(480) 580-5203

https://farrellmechanical.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3115 W Gelding Dr

(602) 488-5474
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3976 S Windstream Pl

(480) 343-7349
5.0
(10) · Contractors

2824 E Mulberry St

(602) 366-5071
5.0
(5) · Contractors

24654 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy #103

(623) 547-5992
5.0
(2) · Contractors

11417 N 51st Dr

(623) 878-8726
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1006 N 115th St

(602) 679-0557
About

This business offers residential and commercial, air conditioning and refrigeration contracting services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Elizabeth Dannheim review for Farrell Mechanical LLC
Elizabeth Dannheim on Facebook

9 years ago

04/23/2014, 01:44 AM
What an awesome experience! I work for a pediatric clinic in the west valley. Due to the high copper theft in our area we needed to get a cage constructed to protect our A/C unit. Kevin came out to our clinic the same day I called and 3 business days later we had a fully customized steel cage built and installed. That is unheard of! The price was more than fair and the quality of work was superb. He even took photos to show me what it looked like and that it was secured and sealed. They are very professional and courteous! I would definitely recommend their services!
Rayisa Mills review for Farrell Mechanical LLC
Rayisa Mills on Facebook

9 years ago

04/15/2014, 06:38 AM
Farrell Mechanical LLC has been servicing our A/C units for years! Always very informative and provides quality customer service.
Karin Ann Fellman review for Farrell Mechanical LLC
Karin Ann Fellman on Facebook

9 years ago

04/10/2014, 09:12 AM
Thank you Kevin! Kevin is super knowledgeable and friendly! I feel very blessed to know him and I absolutely love the work he did for us! I recommend him for both your air conditioning and heating needs! Tell your friends -Kevin is the truth for mechanical work!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Joshua Lovato review for Farrell Mechanical LLC
Joshua Lovato on Facebook

9 years ago

04/10/2014, 03:56 AM
Danielle Sanchez review for Farrell Mechanical LLC
Danielle Sanchez on Facebook

9 years ago

04/09/2014, 10:01 AM
Kevin is such a life saver. Last summer by AC went out when it was 102° outside. Having two little kids at home, AC is a necessity in AZ during summer. I gave him a call and he was able to come out the very next morning. He was able to locate the parts and my AC was working by that night. And the price was great!! Great service and great prices in a timely manner! I would recommend him to anyone in need of AC services!
Robin Haney Garza review for Farrell Mechanical LLC
Robin Haney Garza on Facebook

9 years ago

04/09/2014, 08:52 AM
Awesome employees. They care. What an awesome experience. Thank you
Hyacinth Mills review for Farrell Mechanical LLC
Hyacinth Mills on Facebook

9 years ago

04/09/2014, 04:38 AM
Mr. Kevin Farrell is a diligent, hard worker who will go to all lengths to get the job done, inspite of all the discomforts. I place him on the top of the recommended list!
Leroy Edwards III review for Farrell Mechanical LLC
Leroy Edwards III on Facebook

9 years ago

04/09/2014, 03:35 AM
Always a pleasure when the ac tec comes home from a long weekend of camping. With out going home to shower. To turn my tee-pee (house)into an igloo (home) for my wife and 2 day old baby. Thank you Mr. Farrell i will always use and recommend your company.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.