Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Farrell Mechanical LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

2825 E Michelle Way, Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

(480) 580-5203

https://farrellmechanical.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(117) · Contractors

725 W Commerce Ave Suite 112

(480) 310-0240
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6046 N 57th Ave

(623) 915-1377
5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16614 N 40th Dr

(602) 245-8073
5.0
(384) · Contractors

302 W Lone Cactus Dr

(602) 944-9585
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3115 W Gelding Dr

(602) 488-5474
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3976 S Windstream Pl

(480) 343-7349
About

This business offers residential and commercial, air conditioning and refrigeration contracting services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Roman Castillo Viveros review for Farrell Mechanical LLC
Roman Castillo Viveros on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2017, 07:36 AM
This guy is the best,best price,honestand profecional,definaly I recomend this company.
Hfsfhjh Fjhghijb review for Farrell Mechanical LLC
Hfsfhjh Fjhghijb on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2017, 03:56 AM
Mark DeHerrera review for Farrell Mechanical LLC
Mark DeHerrera on Facebook

6 years ago

09/05/2016, 09:57 AM
When one of my AC units stopped working I had another company come out and take a look. They wanted thousands to fix and service the units and tried to get me to sign a contract for even more that would "save me money in the long run". I wanted to get a second opinion so I called Farrell Mechanical. Kevin came out the next day right on time, fixed and serviced the units, and had everything working great in no time. It was way less than the cost of the other guys, almost half the cost, and no pressure to sign contracts to "save money"! I highly recommend Farrell Mechanical LLC!!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Beth Monnens-Marin review for Farrell Mechanical LLC
Beth Monnens-Marin on Facebook

7 years ago

08/07/2015, 04:47 AM
I had a leaking inside coil and needed it replaced before I left town the next afternoon. Kevin arrived at 7:30 am with the new coil and didn't leave until the AC unit was back up and running. The professionalism, quality of work, and price simply can not be beat. He charged me exactly what he quoted me over the phone based on a diagnosis from another company. Thank you for the great service!
Matt Sanchez review for Farrell Mechanical LLC
Matt Sanchez on Facebook

8 years ago

07/24/2015, 10:19 AM
Kevin from Farrell Mechanical is excellent. Very knowledgeable, informative and professional. I really enjoy working with small business owners who have a passion for their jobs and treat customers really well.
Kymberlee Walton review for Farrell Mechanical LLC
Kymberlee Walton on Facebook

8 years ago

07/20/2015, 02:32 AM
Kevin was amazing!!! I have a 1 year old at home so when our air conditioning went out we needed it repaired ASAP and Kevin came out within the hour! He is very honest, trust worthy, and such a great guy! You will forever have our business! Thank you so much!!!!
Danielchuck Norris review for Farrell Mechanical LLC
Danielchuck Norris on Facebook

8 years ago

07/08/2015, 01:21 AM
Kevin Is an honest , hard working, and knowledgable dude with integrity. What else can you ask for.
Catherine Yalki review for Farrell Mechanical LLC
Catherine Yalki on Facebook

8 years ago

08/27/2014, 04:53 AM
I called Kevin after 5:00PM on Monday as he was on his way home. Told him the issues I was having and he came all the way out to Glendale to take a look at our unit. Tried his hardest to fix what he could at such a time, he didn't leave till 8:30PM. Came back the next morning and finished the job wonderfully. A big Thank you to Amanda for recommending him and also for looking out for me on a group FB page when I was ISO of service. She could see I was in a vulnerable state. It's good to know there are still good people out there!!! Many Blessings to you both!!
Jennifer DeHerrera review for Farrell Mechanical LLC
Jennifer DeHerrera on Facebook

9 years ago

07/18/2014, 02:02 AM
When I contacted Farrell Mechanical about a concern I had regarding our AC units I thought I'd have to wait a while before someone could come out but we were scheduled right away. Kevin arrived when he said he would and got to work promptly. He took time to explain everything to me in a way that I could understand when he discovered some issues with 2 of our 3 units. He didn't have the parts needed to repair them on his truck at that time so he came back the very next day to fix the issues. His pricing is very fair and his honesty is refreshing. I highly recommend Farrell Mechanical and Kevin!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.