Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Farrell Mechanical LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

2825 E Michelle Way, Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

(480) 580-5203

https://farrellmechanical.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(117) · Contractors

725 W Commerce Ave Suite 112

(480) 310-0240
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6046 N 57th Ave

(623) 915-1377
5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16614 N 40th Dr

(602) 245-8073
5.0
(384) · Contractors

302 W Lone Cactus Dr

(602) 944-9585
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3115 W Gelding Dr

(602) 488-5474
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3976 S Windstream Pl

(480) 343-7349
About

This business offers residential and commercial, air conditioning and refrigeration contracting services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jim Clark review for Farrell Mechanical LLC
Jim Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2018, 09:35 AM
Honest, dependable and quick to respond. They are my go to Air Conditioning company.
Shaun Brenton review for Farrell Mechanical LLC
Shaun Brenton on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 11:17 AM
Our AC unit died earlier in the summer. We asked several companies to give us a bid. Not only was Farrell Mechanical the most reasonably priced - they were great to work with. Kevin (the founder) is knowledgeable, responsive, and efficient. We'll never use another company to service or replace our AC units.
Kara Broad-Ramirez review for Farrell Mechanical LLC
Kara Broad-Ramirez on Facebook

6 years ago

07/11/2017, 08:33 AM
I cannot speak highly enough of the service we received, I am so thankful. My AC quit on me today, I called in a panic this afternoon and Kevin was kind enough to come out at the end of the day, when he should of been heading home! He diagnosed the problem, had the parts we needed on hand and was able to fix my ac unit there and then! Their pricing was more than fair; the repair total was almost the same as just the emergency call out fee of a different company!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Anthony Cox review for Farrell Mechanical LLC
Anthony Cox on Facebook

6 years ago

06/25/2017, 07:57 AM
With four children in a hot Arizona June, It was a blessing to hear that our complete A/C outage would be short lived. Thank you for your prompt attention to our problem, skilled and personable technician, and fair/reasonable pricing!
Janelle Van Buskirk review for Farrell Mechanical LLC
Janelle Van Buskirk on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2017, 07:04 AM
Shot out to Farrell Mechanical LLC the ac had quit working in the house while we were at dinner. It was a long hot night. I was stressed because it's gonna be 119 here today. I happened to stumble across a lady post about them on someone else's post. I called them at 5:30 this morning. Thank god everything is still under warranty. After talking with Kevin this morning and not sleeping all night he immediately put me at ease. Our ac is back up and running now! This will be my ac guy from now on! Thank u again. We are very grateful u came out as fast as u did!!!
Lindsay Edvalson review for Farrell Mechanical LLC
Lindsay Edvalson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2017, 01:24 AM
Our AC went out with temps at 118, we called Kevin and he came out within a couple hours of the call and fixed our AC quickly! He was very nice and knew what he was doing. We would highly recommend him to everyone!
Joyce Karinda Lee Will review for Farrell Mechanical LLC
Joyce Karinda Lee Will on Facebook

6 years ago

06/18/2017, 01:02 AM
DeAnne Williams review for Farrell Mechanical LLC
DeAnne Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2017, 02:39 AM
Kevin Farrell arrived promptly (within 12 hours of initial call), identified the issue, (capacitor) and the air was blowing cold again before he came back into the house. I received an excellent price with professional and courteous service.
Colin Perry review for Farrell Mechanical LLC
Colin Perry on Facebook

6 years ago

05/29/2017, 08:11 AM
I have been a customer of Farrell Mechanical twice now. Both of them in the summer and both issues had left me without any air conditioning. Next morning service on both occasions and more than reasonable cost as well as answering all of my questions that I may have had. A+ in my books, top notch professional service. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.