Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Farrell C Tyson Ii

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
145 reviews
|Optometrists|Cape Coral, FL 33904

4120 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL 33904

(239) 542-2020

https://www.tysoneye.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Optometrists

15495 Tamiami Trail N #124

(239) 596-4336

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Healthcare

24420 Sandhill Blvd #101

(941) 255-5776

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(244) · Optometrists

13774 Plantation Rd

(239) 224-7130
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

217 Del Prado Blvd S Unit 101

(239) 573-3937
5.0
(5) · Eyewear & Opticians

1224 Del Prado Blvd S

(239) 573-3937
4.9
(72) · Healthcare

2382 Immokalee Rd

(239) 631-6451

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Farrell Tyson II, MD is an ophthalmology specialist in Cape Coral, FL and has been practicing for 18 years. He graduated from University Of South Florida / College Of Medicine in 1997 and specializes in ophthalmology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
145 reviews
5130
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol R on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/03/2021, 11:19 AM
I recently had light adjustable lens cataract surgery with Dr Tyson. So many of my friends have had problem outcomes of mono vision cataract surgery that I opted for LAL (not with Dr Tyson). Even having to wear the protective glasses after surgery was easier than I thought. I couldn’t be happier with the outcomes. NO MORE GLASSES of any kind! The entire Tyson team is phenomenal! No need to look any further than Tyson Eye.
Jeffie on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/09/2020, 06:51 AM
Dr. Tyson instilled the trust in me that I really needed to be able to do a cataract surgery. Dr. Tyson and the employees at Tyson Eye really made me as comfortable as I could be going into eye surgery.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/01/2020, 04:19 AM
I had a sudden problem with my vision and had seen This provider before for routine visits. His office got me in quickly and my eyes were thoroughly examined. Fortunately it was nothing serious.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
R Berkley on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/06/2020, 03:22 AM
This was a very good experience. The staff is skilled, good humored and efficient. They were on time and meticulous. Dr Tyson is a pleasant guy who knows his stuff and takes the time to answer any and all questions.
Kevin H. on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/28/2020, 08:32 AM
Entire staff was friendly and courteous. Dr. Tyson was very informative and explained in detail cataract surgery and the lens replacement options. He made me feel at ease with the upcoming procedure. I feel I made the right choice by coming to his Naples location.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/12/2020, 18:16 PM
Very kind & compassionate. Great office staff!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 10:23 AM
The entire staff was very kind and attentive! Very knowledgeable
Sheila Bolduc-Simpson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 01:31 AM
I had an annual eye exam and was very satisfied with Dr. Brienan. He spent a long time explaining things and discussing options. It is obvious that great attention is placed on individualizing patients' needs. The receptionist was welcoming. The wait time was short. If you are looking for a personalized experience, go with Tyson Eye Clinic.
Sue A. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 13:07 PM
It was Dr. David Stephens at Tyson Eye that I had an appointment with, and I absolutely loved him. I was born and raised 52 years in NY before moving to Florida, and trying to obtain a doctor that meets my standards at times can be challenging. The office is immaculate, and the staff were all pleasant, organized, and acted professionally. I checked in and out without any hassle. I have to say, I wish the wait time was just a bit longer. My appointment was for an issue, but while I waited maybe ten minutes tops, I was looking for my next pair of glasses. They have many to choose from, including Coach. Dr. Stephens thoroughly explained several things that’s going on with my eyes, and treatments that will help so I don’t have to use heat packs twice a day everyday, along with the numerous over the counter drops I currently use. I can’t tell you how anxious I am to follow up with him, and be able to wear make up again. I wish I had made this appointment long ago!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.