Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Farmer’s Keep

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
316 reviews
|American|Philadelphia, PA 19103

10 S 20th St, Philadelphia, PA 19103

(215) 309-2928

https://www.farmerskeep.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(15) · American

4366 RT 130 NORTH

(609) 880-0234

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1825 W Chew St

(610) 841-3327

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(19) · Seafood

2101 S 3rd St

(215) 800-1067

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(128) · Restaurants

258 Bridge St

(610) 917-0962
4.8
(6) · Restaurants

2124 E Hagert St

(215) 460-8833
4.8
(122) · Restaurants

237 N Reading Ave

(610) 367-6734
About

Quick serve, healthy, allergen friendly food, with a rotating menu of local and seasonal items. Now with over 200 beers and ciders to choose from.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
316 reviews
5224
  
447
  
319
  
22
  
15
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Lynne Benjamin review for Farmer’s Keep
Rebecca Lynne Benjamin on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 06:10 AM
My husband and I had such a lovely time dining out on the new Rooftop Bar & Bistro. The food was amazing, the drinks were great and though they couldn’t control it, the weather was perfect!
Deanna Teufel review for Farmer’s Keep
Deanna Teufel on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 09:23 AM
Delicious, fresh and generous dinners. We have ordered from the family option for our family of 5. The portions are great and the food is 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 from everyone. I highly recommend Farmer’s Keep.
Michele Roth review for Farmer’s Keep
Michele Roth on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 08:38 AM
Loved getting a meal from here. Delivered right to our door. Such a blessing during this time. Food was delicious! We will be ordering again!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Eva Teszner review for Farmer’s Keep
Eva Teszner on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2020, 15:31 PM
Really tasty, fresh foods. great find!
Lisa Kelley review for Farmer’s Keep
Lisa Kelley on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 01:19 AM
This was our first time eating food from Farmer’s Keep, and it was delicious! We had four meals delivered to our home in Elkins Park during Covid-19. Our daughter has celiac & we were so happy to be able to order anything on the menu. Thank you, Josh, for the yummy food & contactless delivery!
Julia Baris review for Farmer’s Keep
Julia Baris on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 01:18 AM
This is our new favorite place! The food is amazing and guilt free. For $35 we got a family meal that they say feeds four, but it’s definitely big enough to feed at least six. They delivered to our house complete with the requisite mask and gloves. We all agreed we’ll be ordering from here at least once per week. Thank you Farmer’s Keep!
Ann Marie Casey review for Farmer’s Keep
Ann Marie Casey on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2020, 01:17 AM
Thank you Framer's Keep for the delicious take out delivery during the COVID crisis. The short rib was so yummy. Also the margarita in a jar was the best treat during the stay order. Thank you for continuing to provide "eat out" options at home.
Diane Ott Morgan review for Farmer’s Keep
Diane Ott Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 01:41 AM
Good drinks great decorations for Christmas
Kyle Cuppuchino review for Farmer’s Keep
Kyle Cuppuchino on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 05:46 AM
Their new roof top bar has insanely loud music and has music blaring. Im shocked the city approved the new roof top addition to include the music. There are many bars around the area and none are as inconsiderate and intrusive on the environment as this establishment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.