Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Vision Care of Cool Springs

Own this business?
4.5
51 reviews
|Healthcare|Franklin, TN 37067

4085 Mallory Ln #110, Ste 110, Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 771-2550

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Mt Juliet Family Vision Center
5.0
(380) · Healthcare

830 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 758-2501

1 person is looking at this business

Choate Eye Associates
4.7
(179) · Healthcare

306 Northcreek Blvd Ste 101

(615) 851-7575

2 people are looking at this business

About

Physicians & Surgeons Ophthalmology Optometrists Od

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
51 reviews
538
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Tarrence on Facebook

2 months ago

09/26/2019, 04:55 AM
Absolutely amazing experience! Thank you Dr. Dunn and staff for fitting my daughter right at closing time. Not rushing us, and making it a fun time for her. Great atmosphere and very professional staff👏👓🤓☺️
Emily Grooms Henkel on Facebook

6 months ago

05/09/2019, 02:07 AM
Love this office! Staff very helpful and friendly. My daughter has seen both doctors and very pleased!
Sudha Kashyap on Facebook

6 months ago

05/08/2019, 01:54 AM
Dr. Weldon is great and friendly
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Lori Noble Lumsden on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 16:59 PM
My son has always had a great experience and loves Dr. Daxx Dunn!
Nicole Renee on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 07:10 AM
Couldn’t be happier than to be a patient of Dr. Dunn. When we first moved here we went elsewhere and were less than pleased with the care, was over subscribed, and then received fake lenses that when my husband went to Aruba the salt from the ocean washed off his anti-glare.
With family Vision care, you get excellent care, a knowledgeable and pleasant staff, and a good selection of glasses.
I highly recommend them!
Nikole Will Jameson on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 15:10 PM
My husband and I used to enjoy coming with my children for our yearly check ups and ordering glasses and contacts but this last year we did not have the same experience. Dr. Dunn is very nice but the office staff had a turn over and mistakes were made and not as nice. I have a pair of glasses I can’t really use because I can’t really see out of them and the lenses are not what I picked. Called and basically was told I was going to get the run around. My daughter went in the back for an eye glass exam and they started fitting her for contacts. My daughter was very confused as was I when she came out to the waiting room to ask me what was going on. Just mistakes that were not around before. My...  more>>
Connie Pinkney Edwards on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2018, 16:39 PM
Dr. Weldon has been great with our daughter and she has had great success with her Ray-Ban glasses and now she needs Ray-Ban sunglasses! I hope she wins the giveaway!!
Kristie Joiner Hillenmeyer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 20:53 PM
My family has be with Dr. Dunn for 11 years. His practice and team are amazing!
Chris Hart on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2016, 09:24 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.