Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Vision Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
132 reviews
|Optometrists|Ogden, UT 84404

1055 N Washington Blvd, Ogden, UT 84404

(801) 394-5709

https://www.familyvisioncarenorth.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(28) · Optometrists

70 N Main St #102

(801) 292-1408

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3590 W 9000 S

(801) 810-1060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(141) · Optometrists

5069 13400 S #400

(801) 254-7575

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(119) · Healthcare

8501

(801) 302-0800

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(795) · Optometrists

1448 N 2000 W #3

(801) 779-0708

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(48) · Optometrists

1580 Antelope Dr Suite 175

(801) 773-2233

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Family Vision Care our primary concern is your vision and eye health. We specialize in eye disease prevention and care. We have the newest technology in order to best serve your optical needs. With a full range of options, from occular disease management, LASIK and catract co-mangagement ,to customized contact lens fittings, we have a solution to fit everyone's optical needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
132 reviews
5117
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelly Robison review for Family Vision Care
Shelly Robison on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2020, 02:16 AM
Dr Humphreys and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.
Sheila Disbrow review for Family Vision Care
Sheila Disbrow on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:50 PM
I am visiting from NY and damaged my last contact lens. The folks at Family Vision Care North said to bring in my script and they would help me out. They were so friendly and fixed me up with enough sample contacts to get me through the rest of my trip. They definitely went above and beyond! Thank you so much! Amazing customer service!
Mariah Leigh review for Family Vision Care
Mariah Leigh on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 02:37 AM
I usually don't do reviews. but I absolutely had to come and write one for Family Vison Care in North Ogden. I just want make it known how amazing every single worker there is. I went in for an eye exam and brought my two kids who one of course was being a kid and the other started crying in the middle of the exam. they went above and beyond to help me with my kids. They could tell I was stressed and continued to ask if I needed help. They were so kind and understanding and I have to say them doing that really meant the world to me. all though I was unable to find a pair of glasses I liked and ended up leaving without. I was absolutely happy with this business and I highly recommend them. Amazing customer service, amazing staff.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Connie Kraft review for Family Vision Care
Connie Kraft on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 11:12 AM
Dr. Humphrey's is a personable and thorough doctor. He really cares about the health of your eyes. He's just an all around great guy!!
Patty Sweeney review for Family Vision Care
Patty Sweeney on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 13:33 PM
Dr Humpherys is a very personable doctor very friendly very courteous and the ladies in the office are phenomenal when I couldn't read they read for me. ;-) ;-)
Karen Loveless review for Family Vision Care
Karen Loveless on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 09:02 AM
Family Vision care has helped me with my vision care for over 15 years! The staff is always helpful and friendly. Dr. Humphreys never rushes me and always makes sure that I understand everything he's doing.
Amy Bauman Stone review for Family Vision Care
Amy Bauman Stone on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 14:26 PM
My 9 year old son needed to have an eye exam. This was the place recommended by our insurance. I was very satisfied with the visit.
Brad Parker review for Family Vision Care
Brad Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2018, 18:27 PM
Dr Humpherys and his staff are the best. Been going to his office for 20+ years
Tina Garcia- Ramirez review for Family Vision Care
Tina Garcia- Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 02:57 AM
Love how very patient Dr Humphrey is and the staff is awesome! My family wouldn’t go anywhere else
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.