Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Legacy Dental

Own this business?
4.7
180 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84057

845 N 100 W #100, Ste 100, Orem, UT 84057

(801) 227-5080

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Pediatric Dentistry, Family Dentistry, and Orthodontics are all available here in our office. We have many great dentists that can help your family achieve and maintain great oral health, whatever the need may be. Come in today to meet our highly-trained, and very friendly, bilingual staff.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
180 reviews
5162
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
  • 141 Reviews4.8Google
  • 39 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2016, 12:01 PM
They're great for all of the routine dental work, but when in need of unexpected services, they've let us down twice in the last week. We're done with them.
Cecy Mtz on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2015, 09:50 AM
Muy buen cervisio, y muy amables, me atendieron muy bien y el sirujano muy amable.
Brianna Sandoval on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2015, 03:05 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Granados Angélica on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2015, 04:05 AM
Brandon Mills on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2015, 03:25 AM
The only place we trust to take our children. Our kids actually enjoy going to the dentist.
I Would recommend them to anyone.
Ahmad Alsuhayyih on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2015, 06:12 AM
Tonya Hamill on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2015, 11:22 AM
Dr. Rogers is, perhaps, my favorite dentist ever. I am 33. I have never - I repeat *Never, liked my smile. Recently Dr. Rogers performed some cosmetic dentistry on several of my front teeth. He nailed the color, shape, bite -\-\ everything. I could not be happier. For the first time in my entire life, I love looking in the mirror and seeing my teeth. ;) I came to Dr. Rogers originally because he did a great job correcting one of my friends' teeth -\-\ Huge noticeable difference. What I especially like is how kind he is about it also. He asks for your input, feedback, etc. I have never felt rushed in his office. He takes the time to explain in detail the dental work required. Always asks if I...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you for such a generous review, we appreciate it!

Viridiana Franco on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2015, 02:17 AM
Jessica Flores on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2014, 11:57 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.