Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Legacy Dental

Own this business?
4.7
167 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84057

845 N 100 W #100, Ste 100, Orem, UT 84057

(801) 227-5080

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Pediatric Dentistry, Family Dentistry, and Orthodontics are all available here in our office. We have many great dentists that can help your family achieve and maintain great oral health, whatever the need may be. Come in today to meet our highly-trained, and very friendly, bilingual staff.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
167 reviews
5150
  
45
  
31
  
22
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
  • 128 Reviews4.8Google
  • 39 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy A. Wood Hoolahan on Facebook

4 months ago

05/30/2019, 08:18 AM
Amazing doctors and staff! High quality dentistry.
Julie Walker Martin on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 13:35 PM
I am extremely happy with the doctors and staff. They were knowledgeable and friendly. I had some old veneers replaced. I love my new teeth and my new smile. They were exactly what I wanted.
Melissa Allred on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2018, 14:18 PM
My dental treatments themselves were pretty much like any other dental office, which is fine with me. My issue has more to do with their process of billing. From the beginning i questioned how much they were billing me based off of the coverage and benefits from my insurance. I called a couple times and was told that they use a higher quality filling and therefore, the cost was higher. Ok, i guess. But every time, I’d pay the “predetermined” amount upfront at my appointment, only to find out that they overcharged me and i had to wait until it was finalized with the Insurance before i could get my refund. Between my husband and I, this happened FIVE times. And every time I’d call to complain ...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jillaine Strauss on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2017, 09:26 AM
Donalyn Lane Shock on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 13:39 PM
Dr. Josh and his staff are the best. They are so friendly and fast. Dr. Josh takes time to explain things. My sisters recommended them, and it's worth the drive. Prices were competitive. I've had to be there 5 times with my kids and self and got in very fast and hardly had to wait. You'll love them.
AnaMaria Chavez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2016, 15:25 PM
I will never change Dentists! Dr. Josh isn't just an amazing dentist (he really is the best ped dentist) but is truly an amazing & kind hearted person. This office has changed my life in all area's & i honestly can say they feel like family. I feel like my fears of dental work is veey understood. The girls in the front are always smiling & I've always seen a smile on their faces. The sweetest ppl work there! All of them are AMAZING! They have worked with me in every situation & i honestly feel very well taken care of in the office. Dr. Smith's has an awesome sense of humor & has done amazing work on me. Dr. Rogers has also helped me & did great. They all are understanding & make you feel ver...  more>>
Shannon Vonk Sutorius on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2016, 04:39 AM
I have worked for 2 pediatric dentists and Dr.Josh is the best pediatric dentist I have ever observed! I will forever take my kids to him! The entire staff is kind, fun, knowledgeable, and professional! They are always on time and the energy in the office is always positive and upbeat! We come and leave with a smile! Not one thing to complain about. It always smells good and everything is always sterilized correctly. Believe me, I know the ends and outs of the proper procedures and this office is definitely on track!
Bouabane Buccilla on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2016, 08:58 AM
I can't say enough nice things about Dr. Josh and his staff. They are very prompt and personable with each patient. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Bobbi Frampton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2016, 04:40 AM
These guys are the best!! They could have easily made us come back for a separate procedure when unexpected dental work came up but they didn't. They stayed later got all my daughters work done as to avoid extra visits and more shots. These guys go above and beyond caring for their patients. This office is a 10
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.