Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
140 reviews
|Chiropractors|New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

166 Comal Ave, New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

(830) 625-5111

https://mayochiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(124) · Chiropractors

1711 Fort View Rd

(512) 947-7783
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

1510 W 34th St #203

(512) 374-1677
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

4883 Fredericksburg Rd

(210) 366-2676
5.0
(275) · Healthcare

1300 N King St

(830) 549-5232
5.0
(73) · Chiropractors

4604 S Lamar Blvd E101

(512) 892-2160
5.0
(139) · Chiropractors

3421 W William Cannon Dr #145

(512) 358-0325
About

Chiropractic, Pediatric Chiropractic, Pregnancy, Wellness, Nutrition, Massage Therapy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
140 reviews
5127
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tamalyn Arnold review for Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Tamalyn Arnold on Facebook

7 years ago

11/23/2015, 00:27 AM
I LOVE working for Family First! Dr. Kip is a fantastic chiropractor and we have a great time here everyday, helping families begin and continue down a road of ultimate wellness without the use of drugs (medication) or invasive surgeries!!! It's a true blessing to be a part of something so moving and so necessary! If you haven't been to a chiropractor or had your spine checked for subluxation (misalignment), you should call us today!
Amy Grunwald Lohse review for Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Amy Grunwald Lohse on Facebook

7 years ago

10/27/2015, 07:49 AM
Midwife galyn L. review for Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Midwife galyn L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/13/2015, 01:13 AM
I started going to Dr. Kip when I finally got fed up with having back/hip pain from childbirth. I can not believe I waited as long as I did. Since I've been seeing Dr.Kip (and his AMAZING staff), hardly a week goes by that I'm not singing his praises to anyone who will listen. I have literally hand walked people to his office because I'm that convinced that good chiropractic care is the answer. As a midwife, I have found him invaluable as a resource. Clients are constantly thanking me for recommending him. When you walk into Family First Chiropractic, you are treated like family, truly one of the highlights of my week.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Galyn Lacewell review for Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Galyn Lacewell on Facebook

7 years ago

08/12/2015, 20:38 PM
I started going to Dr. Kip when I finally got fed up with having back/hip pain from childbirth. I can not believe I waited as long as I did. Since I've been seeing Dr.Kip (and his AMAZING staff), hardly a week goes by that I'm not singing his praises to anyone who will listen. I have literally hand walked people to his office because I'm that convinced that good chiropractic care is the answer. As a midwife, I have found him invaluable as a resource. Clients are constantly thanking me for recommending him. When you walk into Family First Chiropractic, you are treated like family, truly one of the highlights of my week.
Cara Coggeshall Stautzenberger review for Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Cara Coggeshall Stautzenberger on Facebook

8 years ago

06/11/2015, 04:59 AM
Dr. Kip and his staff are all very caring and helpful! They are fantastic with the kiddos!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Cara! It's our great pleasure to take care of your beautiful family. A properly aligned spine will ensure your nervous systems are working at their fullest capacity and that means a healthier, more powerful life! We'll see you soon!

Richard L. Glenn review for Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Richard L. Glenn on Facebook

8 years ago

11/12/2014, 10:15 AM
Leeandra Marie Mueller review for Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Leeandra Marie Mueller on Facebook

9 years ago

06/23/2014, 08:08 AM
TiffanyandRay Lenz review for Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center
TiffanyandRay Lenz on Facebook

9 years ago

12/18/2013, 04:14 AM
Monica LaRock Glenn review for Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Monica LaRock Glenn on Facebook

9 years ago

12/04/2013, 10:13 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.