Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
140 reviews
|Chiropractors|New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

166 Comal Ave, New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

(830) 625-5111

https://mayochiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(360) · Healthcare

111 Tower Dr Bldg 1

(800) 404-6050
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

3907 Medical Pkwy #102

(512) 458-5880
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

1510 W 34th St #203

(512) 374-1677
5.0
(124) · Chiropractors

1711 Fort View Rd

(512) 947-7783
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

4883 Fredericksburg Rd

(210) 366-2676
5.0
(275) · Healthcare

1300 N King St

(830) 549-5232
About

Chiropractic, Pediatric Chiropractic, Pregnancy, Wellness, Nutrition, Massage Therapy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
140 reviews
5127
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Taryn Skidmore review for Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Taryn Skidmore on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2017, 13:41 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer Neel Hartman review for Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Jennifer Neel Hartman on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2017, 11:00 AM
Dr. Kip and his family/staff are wonderful people, and they care about your health. It's refreshing! Thanks y'all!
Amanda Rae Delgado-Gonzalez review for Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Amanda Rae Delgado-Gonzalez on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2017, 11:40 AM
Miss you all! Hope to be back very soon!! Love this place and everyone who is a part of the business. I always feel like a new person after an adjustment. And honestly once a month adjustments has helped me a lot with my allergies! My husband and my daughter love it also! My daughter loves it more bc of the toy corner though. Hahaha but she's been going since she was about 5 months old and she is a very, very healthy toddler now. 2 years old and has been sick once, and a fever twice due to teeth breaking through. Also, they are well priced. It's not a robbery like a pediatrician clinic. �
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Adelaida Contreras review for Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Adelaida Contreras on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2017, 01:39 AM
I would be lost without Dr. Kip and his wife and staff! He has made my pregnancy with hip and pelvic pain bearable. Everyone is easy to get along with and always willing to work with us. My whole family uses this practice. My newborn will to once he/she makes an appearance.
Ashley Rangel review for Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Ashley Rangel on Facebook

6 years ago

11/02/2016, 12:05 PM
Caleigh J. Sanders review for Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Caleigh J. Sanders on Facebook

6 years ago

11/02/2016, 08:09 AM
Sara Comish review for Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Sara Comish on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2016, 09:47 AM
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Kip and his staff. They are all so friendly and truly care about their patients' well-being. I came in on a recommendation from my midwife due to chronic migraines (almost everyday) and hip pain. After only two adjustments I am back to working out four times a week from barely being able to walk through the day, and my headaches are vastly reduced. I honestly feel like a miracle has been worked for me. I look forward to continuing my care with this office and have been telling all of my friends about my experience here.
Business Response:

Thank you Sara Comish!! We appreciate the kind review. Wellness Blessings to you and your family!

Rebecka Hallmark review for Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Rebecka Hallmark on Facebook

6 years ago

08/09/2016, 02:25 AM
Absolutly LOVE this place. I recently started going and i am blessed to have found such carrying and helpful office on my first visit since moving here. Thank you to you & your staff for such good care..
Theresa Culver Kasperbauer review for Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Theresa Culver Kasperbauer on Facebook

7 years ago

11/28/2015, 15:11 PM
Dr. Kip Mayo is very professional and has excellent bed side manners. I truly recommend him to everyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.