Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
140 reviews
|Chiropractors|New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

166 Comal Ave, New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

(830) 625-5111

https://mayochiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(360) · Healthcare

111 Tower Dr Bldg 1

(800) 404-6050
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

3907 Medical Pkwy #102

(512) 458-5880
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

1510 W 34th St #203

(512) 374-1677
5.0
(124) · Chiropractors

1711 Fort View Rd

(512) 947-7783
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

4883 Fredericksburg Rd

(210) 366-2676
5.0
(275) · Healthcare

1300 N King St

(830) 549-5232
About

Chiropractic, Pediatric Chiropractic, Pregnancy, Wellness, Nutrition, Massage Therapy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
140 reviews
5127
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
DeAnn Hooper review for Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center
DeAnn Hooper on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2019, 12:01 PM
My 5 yo has had severe GI issues since he was a newborn. We started seeing dr. K 6 months ago ( I wish we would have started sooner) ....he has done wonders for his tummy. I am now a firm believer in chiro care. Thank you dr k & the amazing staff who see us. We are patients for life!
Mills Family review for Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Mills Family on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2019, 01:13 AM
We love Dr. Kip and team!! They are sincere, professional and truly care about you and your family.
Cristina Dominique review for Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Cristina Dominique on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2018, 13:06 PM
Dr. Kip is full of knowledge and an amazing Chiropractor!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jared Gallini review for Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Jared Gallini on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 13:55 PM
Dr. Kip and staff are incredible. My overall health has significantly improved and it is clearly because of the the direction and care Dr. Kip has given!
Jeni Bolton Swing review for Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Jeni Bolton Swing on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 00:52 AM
We love this office! Dr. Kip is great. Healthy life style is their main concern and I appreciate that. They work with our family on appointments because we are super busy. Highly recommend this practice.
Kristen Victoria Herrera review for Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Kristen Victoria Herrera on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 13:51 PM
I recommend to everyone I know! Dr. Kipp is friendly and always eager to answer questions and share his knowledge about the wonderful world of chiropractics. You can tell he genuinely loves what he does and he's passionate about helping people. His staff are the same way--They know you by name and always greet you warmly with beaming smiles. The first time I visited the office and did the full body scan I was blown away! I had no idea I was carrying so much stress and how greatly it affected my entire body! It was shocking how much better I felt after that first adjustment; ever since then I'm addicted! I have been going to Dr. Kipp for over a year and now I see him regularly for my prenatal care.
Karolina Poplawski review for Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Karolina Poplawski on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2018, 06:18 AM
Dr. Kip is the best! He always welcomes you with a big smile on his face. I was very sceptical about having my baby adjusted but he took his time to explain all the benefits the adjustment will have and sure enough my baby was a lot better just after few visits . Thank you Dr. Kip & staff for making us a part of your family. Dominik loves you!
Beverly Opalka review for Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Beverly Opalka on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2018, 02:43 AM
Dr. Kip and his staff are the best. Through the seasons of ending up with health and body issues , I contribute my healing to his chiropractic care . I have to travel to see him now and it’s � percent worth it .
Sarah Miller review for Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Sarah Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2017, 09:49 AM
I am from the Fort Worth area and was visiting New Braunfels on vacation when I had a reoccurrence of a bulging disc. After a very painful and difficult night, I woke up, got on Google and found the chiropractor with the earliest hours. Dr. Kip's office opens at 7:30 am! I called at 7:30 and explained the situation and that I am visiting from out of town. They had me come in at 8:10! I was AMAZED and so appreciative. When I got to the office Dr. Kip took great care of me and went above and beyond.......all while knowing that I am only visiting and will not be a returning patient. If Dr. Kip and his staff treated me so wonderfully, I can only imagine how they treat returning patients. I can promise that the next time I am in town I will definitely be scheduling an appt to see Dr. Kip!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.