Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
134 reviews
|Chiropractors|New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

166 Comal Ave, New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

(830) 625-5111

https://mayochiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(124) · Chiropractors

1711 Fort View Rd

(512) 947-7783
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

1510 W 34th St #203

(512) 374-1677
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

4883 Fredericksburg Rd

(210) 366-2676
5.0
(275) · Healthcare

1300 N King St

(830) 549-5232
5.0
(73) · Chiropractors

4604 S Lamar Blvd E101

(512) 892-2160
5.0
(139) · Chiropractors

3421 W William Cannon Dr #145

(512) 358-0325
About

Chiropractic, Pediatric Chiropractic, Pregnancy, Wellness, Nutrition, Massage Therapy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
134 reviews
5124
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lance Blackburn review for Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Lance Blackburn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 16:04 PM
Dr Kip is the best...we have had an ongoing issue with my High School Sophomore’s lower back and he has kept my son going!! Not to mention that they are very easy and fun to work with. If you need help getting with Family First Chiropractic is a must visit!!
Business Response:

We LOVE taking care of your Athlete Son!

Kassie Applin review for Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Kassie Applin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:10 PM
If your looking for someone that really cares about your health and the health of your whole family. This is the place to go. Dr. Kip is so friendly and professional. He is great with my kids and is always making them laugh. I'm so glad we found Family Chiropractic. I feel so much better and always look forward to my weekly adjustments. Kass
Debbie Kollmeyer review for Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Debbie Kollmeyer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:10 PM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
James N JJ Pomrenke review for Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center
James N JJ Pomrenke on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:10 PM
Louis Jamison review for Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Louis Jamison on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 09:24 AM
It’s always a joy to show up at Family First Chiropractic & Wellness. Everyone is friendly and accommodating to the kids while I get adjusted. Dr. Kip is passionate about helping me stay active and feeling good.
Lupe-Veronica Escobedo review for Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Lupe-Veronica Escobedo on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 01:03 AM
I’ve been going to Dr. Kip regularly since I was pregnant with my 2.5 yr old daughter. And she’s been seeing him regularly since birth. I’ve tried two chiropractors before and neither were as informative and gentle as Dr. Kip. We always love getting adjusted 😊 I’d recommend anyone to try Family First Chiropractic out. You won’t regret it!
DeAnn Hooper review for Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center
DeAnn Hooper on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2019, 12:01 PM
My 5 yo has had severe GI issues since he was a newborn. We started seeing dr. K 6 months ago ( I wish we would have started sooner) ....he has done wonders for his tummy. I am now a firm believer in chiro care. Thank you dr k & the amazing staff who see us. We are patients for life!
Mills Family review for Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Mills Family on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2019, 01:13 AM
We love Dr. Kip and team!! They are sincere, professional and truly care about you and your family.
Cristina Dominique review for Family First Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Cristina Dominique on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2018, 13:06 PM
Dr. Kip is full of knowledge and an amazing Chiropractor!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.