Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Family Dentistry of Round Rock

5.0
Get directions

About this business

We are a general dentistry practice that focuses on providing exceptional family as well as cosmetic dentistry. The objective of Round Rock Family Dental is to provide the best possible dental care to our patients in a warm, caring and personable environment. We strive for our patients to have a positive dental experience on every occasion. 

Location details

2000 S Interstate 35, Ste k-1, Round Rock, TX, 78681, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0322 reviews
5
319
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Linda H.'s profile image
a year ago

I love this Dental office. The staff is very professional, kind, attentive, and you know they care about their clients. I drive from Temple TX and for me it's worth every mile. The service is Awesome!! 

Tina F.'s profile image
a year ago

I called in today needing to be seen for a possible cavity and they got me in at 4pm. I received excellent customer service. Dr. Gorham did an excellent job as always. Thank you so much. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Been going here years I feel confident and safe I am not a fan of having dental work done but I’m grateful for the place 

Gerald G.'s profile image
a year ago

Christy is my hygienist, she is quick, efficient and friendly! I have been going there for 20 years. 

Staci A.'s profile image
a year ago

I Love my visits. I'm treated as family 💕💕 

Jill C.'s profile image
a year ago

RR Family dental has provided my dental care for over 30 years now. I still have all my teeth a few crowns, but all were identified early and staff worked with me on cost I incurred. My son's now in their 30s still go to RR Family Dental for yheir dental care. My routine cleanings are timely and painless. I recommend Dr. Gorham and his staff to anyone in need of dental care. 

Rebecca J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Love these people. I have moved away but went back for my appointment. 

Donna T.'s profile image
2 years ago

I chose Round Rock Family Dental based on a recommendation from a family member when I moved back to Texas last summer. I’ve been twice for routine preventative care. Both experiences were excellent! Every person in the practice truly understands what service means! 

Michael S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Round Rock Gamily Dental ate the best…Dr. G and staff are always a 10!! 

Frequently asked questions about Family Dentistry of Round Rock

How is Family Dentistry of Round Rock rated?

Family Dentistry of Round Rock has a 5 star rating with 322 reviews. 

When is Family Dentistry of Round Rock open?

Family Dentistry of Round Rock is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.