Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Dentistry of Round Rock

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
313 reviews
|General Dentistry|Round Rock, TX 78681 United States

2000 S Interstate 35, Ste k-1, Round Rock, TX 78681 United States

(512) 255-7839

http://www.roundrockfamilydental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(53) · Dental

412 Lake Rd.

(254) 933-7760
5.0
(740) · Dental

1600 W 38th St Suite 402

(512) 454-2744
5.0
(46) · Cosmetic Dentists

3851 Airport Blvd

(512) 291-6684
5.0
(1) · Dental

896 Summit St

(512) 600-7645
5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

Floss Dental

(512) 617-0110
5.0
(221) · Cosmetic Dentists

6836 Bee Caves Rd

(737) 248-0673
About

We are a general dentistry practice that focuses on providing exceptional family as well as cosmetic dentistry. The objective of Round Rock Family Dental is to provide the best possible dental care to our patients in a warm, caring and personable environment. We strive for our patients to have a positive dental experience on every occasion.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
313 reviews
5310
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Arvella O. review for Family Dentistry of Round Rock
Arvella O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/04/2021, 09:08 AM
Franchessa (sp?) Is wonderful.
Lorraine K. review for Family Dentistry of Round Rock
Lorraine K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/21/2021, 01:00 AM
Thank you so much for always providing excellent dental care. Each of you have made my visits as comfortable as humanly possible and always with a very caring demeanor.
Bryan Keith M. review for Family Dentistry of Round Rock
Bryan Keith M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/20/2021, 03:29 AM
My family have been patients at Round Rock Family Dental for over 25 years. We not only get the best dental care, but also the friendliest service. The hygienist always asks about my kids by name. I highly recommend Dr. Gorham as your family’s dentist.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Staci A. review for Family Dentistry of Round Rock
Staci A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/10/2021, 01:03 AM
I'm always treated as family.💞
David J. review for Family Dentistry of Round Rock
David J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/13/2021, 03:46 AM
Very welcoming, courteous and professional staff. Was seen promptly and the Dental Hygienist (Francesca) did excellent job of cleaning my teeth today. Great Dentist (Dr. Gorham), family had been going here 5 years now.
Miriam T. review for Family Dentistry of Round Rock
Miriam T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/03/2019, 02:50 AM
Dr. Gorham and his staff are exceptional. They are pleasant in all situations and patient with me. Dr. Gorham has always been thorough in his treatment of my various needs. I recommend a visit so you may see them in action. You will not be disappointed.
Anonymous review for Family Dentistry of Round Rock
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/29/2019, 04:23 AM
I, my daughter, and grandchildren have gone to RR Family Dental for the last 18+ years. I feel fortunate to have such a great dentist available to us. We've always received great care and treatment.
Anonymous review for Family Dentistry of Round Rock
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/22/2019, 10:52 AM
Dr Gorham and his staff are great! My family and I have been going to Round Rock Family for years. The staff is friendly and personable. Dr Gorham always goes above and beyond for his patients. Definitely, a great care for the whole family.
Hye Y. review for Family Dentistry of Round Rock
Hye Y. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/21/2019, 06:58 AM
Went in for a cleaning service was fast and courteous.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.