Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
101 reviews
|Dental|Muncie, Indiana 47304

3610 N Briarwood Ln, Muncie, Indiana 47304

(765) 289-1578

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Family Owned Dental office located in Muncie, IN. We specialize in general dentistry for adults and children. We offer Botox cosmetic and Juvederm fillers, Invisalign, teeth whitening, and sedation dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
101 reviews
590
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dianne Wallace on Facebook

2 months ago

09/08/2019, 04:39 AM
on time. friendly, caring and gentle.
Alan Hargrave on Facebook

8 months ago

02/26/2019, 03:25 AM
Terrific care, friendly people, and are on time!
Bernisa Elliott on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2018, 01:00 AM
Dr. Green is a jewel. Very gentle and patient as I am an adult but still fearful. I appreciate the pre-numbing rinse before my cleaning. She has a great staff as well.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
James Elliott on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 05:46 AM
Awesome employees and dentists. I drive from Indianapolis to visit at least twice a year. A fun moment in time with going to a dentist if you like or not. I �� I'm one that can get a filling replaced with no shots... Rarely with a dentist. Just how Awesome!!!!
Don Solomon on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 11:26 AM
The staff are very friendly and professional
Darel Selvey on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2018, 01:52 AM
Good people will take care of you when you are there.
Betty McJunkin on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 05:52 AM
I am illustrated very professional and caring my visits.
Brittany Staton on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 02:41 AM
I really like this dental place. Good people and they are really nice.
Sue Blair Earls on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2018, 03:04 AM
I had a crown re-seated this morning. Loraine took great care of me, and was very careful to check everything before determining that the crown could be put back in. Dr. Green is on vacation, so Loraine checked with Dr. Craig, and he agreed with her and complimented her on her work and thoroughness. I really liked that he complimented her and did so in front of me. I told him that it was nice to hear a boss/supervisor compliment an employee on her/his work.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.