Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Chiropractic & Acupuncture

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Chiropractors|Virginia Beach, VA 23464

1920 Centerville Turnpike, Ste 95, Virginia Beach, VA 23464

(757) 479-0626

http://www.familychiropracticva.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1078 Big Bethel Rd

(757) 237-0484

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

119 W 21st St

(757) 627-2700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2469 Pruden Blvd

(757) 539-4100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Chiropractors

1056 Harpersville Rd

(757) 596-9696

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

740 Duke St

(757) 625-4458

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Healthcare

1190 Lynnhaven Pkwy

(757) 468-5444

1 person is looking at this business

About

We treat musculoskeletal conditions with chiropractic treatments. We treat a large variety of musculoskeletal and non-musculoskeletal conditions with acupuncture including arthritis, sinus and migraine headaches, gynecological conditions including infertility, anxiety, stress, digestive and respiratory issues to name just a few. Our physicians are highly trained and licensed by the Virginia Board of Medicine. They have excellent diagnostic skills and have solid working relationships with the local medical community. We also have a unique ability to determine which service may be most appropriate for the patient and provide both chiropractic and acupuncture services. Our physicians enjoy trea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooke Dunton on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2015, 07:32 AM
Hands down the best Chiropractor around! Dr Jared has helped multiple people in my family with various issues and they have nothing but positive feedback. He is very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable; a great doctor! Highly recomended.
vadoc on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

06/16/2015, 07:31 AM
Dr. Fiedler is great! Hands on approach. Not a, let's see you three times a week for six months no matter what kind of doc. Treats each patient individually!
TeachVA on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

06/16/2015, 04:05 AM
Dr. Fiedler is a very knowledgeable doctor. I felt like he treated me as an individual and tailored his treatment plan to my specific needs. Great office and staff too! I would highly recommend Dr. Fiedler to anyone.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Patty Risser on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2015, 10:11 AM
Just had a great massage and happy to say neck, shoulders and lower back feel wonderful. Now going to go drink plenty of water to flush out those bad things caused by stress! I'll be back!
Brandon Fiedler on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2015, 19:53 PM
Dr. Fiedler is a phenomenal person and very knowledgeable of the human body. He will not only eliminate your symptoms but get to the root of the problem to make sure they do not come back. I would not hesitate being treated or refer anyone to this Doctor of Chiropractic.
Margaret Murphy Gehret on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2015, 01:24 AM
Best wishes to Dr. Fiedler at this new location. One of the best chiropractors I have had the pleasure of seeing.
Andrew Wagner on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2015, 19:52 PM
Dr. Fiedler really cares about his patients, and always takes the time to ensure that all of your chiropractic needs are cared for. If you're looking for excellent chiropractic care in Hampton Roads, look no further than Woods Corner!
dewbee1367 on Superpages

9 years ago

06/29/2011, 03:12 AM
Dr. Miller and her staff are nothing short of amazing. They are all friendly and caring and willing to assist in any way possible to ensure a positive experience. LaToya always greets me with a warm smile upon my arrival to the office and Dr. Miller and Kelly have helped tremendously with my chronic headaches. I look forward to each and every visit not only because of how much better I'll feel when I leave, but also because I truly enjoy being in the company of such awesome women. I highly encourage anyone suffering from chronic pain to consider acupuncture and massage therapy with Dr. Miller and Kelly. If you're not a believer, I assure you will be after your first appointment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.