Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Chiropractic & Acupuncture

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Chiropractors|Virginia Beach, VA 23464

1920 Centerville Turnpike, Ste 95, Virginia Beach, VA 23464

(757) 479-0626

http://www.familychiropracticva.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1078 Big Bethel Rd

(757) 237-0484

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

119 W 21st St

(757) 627-2700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2469 Pruden Blvd

(757) 539-4100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Chiropractors

1056 Harpersville Rd

(757) 596-9696

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

3809 Princess Anne Rd

(757) 471-2800

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

740 Duke St

(757) 625-4458

2 people are looking at this business

About

We treat musculoskeletal conditions with chiropractic treatments. We treat a large variety of musculoskeletal and non-musculoskeletal conditions with acupuncture including arthritis, sinus and migraine headaches, gynecological conditions including infertility, anxiety, stress, digestive and respiratory issues to name just a few. Our physicians are highly trained and licensed by the Virginia Board of Medicine. They have excellent diagnostic skills and have solid working relationships with the local medical community. We also have a unique ability to determine which service may be most appropriate for the patient and provide both chiropractic and acupuncture services. Our physicians enjoy trea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Denny on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2016, 13:37 PM
Very happy with the care I received there. Very friendly and caring.
Leo Luong on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2016, 15:53 PM
Pulled a in my back and decided to have it checked out by a Chiropractor. I'm not usually one to go to the doctors but after days of struggling around moving I decided to find someone close to me. Luckily, I found Dr. J. After my first initial adjustment I could already tell a difference! Needless to say I will be going back for more adjustments and even found out my insurance covers some of the cost! If you're looking for a Chiropractor. Have confidence that Dr. J will help you start feeling better!
Kate Mason Carr on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2015, 15:52 PM
Incredible staff! After two visits I am already feeling a huge difference! Thank you thank you!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Cheryl Ratcliffe Cox on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2015, 07:04 AM
The best doctor ever! Super friendly, always very caring and helpful with explaining anything I need to know. 1 week ago I couldn't walk without terrible pain in my back, hip and leg. Fast forward 1 week I'm walking 6 flights of stairs, stretching, bending and exercising. Thank you Dr. Jared !
Melissa Bartoszewski on Facebook

5 years ago

08/29/2015, 09:08 AM
Dr. Jared cares passionately about all of this patients! Educated and kind! I highly recommend him!
Jared Destro on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2015, 02:27 AM
Kimmy Risser on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2015, 02:52 AM
Excellent service, I always leave feeling better than when I came in. The staff is friendlly and always a joy to see
Joseph Andracchio on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2015, 11:17 AM
I've never felt more comfortable with a chiropractor. I guess an appropriate word would be that I feel "refreshed" coming out of this office. Not only from an adjustment, but from am establishment that obviously cares more about my personal well being, and less about signing me up for some extended program. I feel completely confident that what Dr. Fiedler recommends is the right option for me, personally.
Timothy Dunton on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2015, 10:50 AM
Dr. Fiedler is an awesome chiropractor and an even better person. You can tell he is extremely passionate about his work. His concern for his patients and their well being is truly admirable and unlike any I've seen before. I highly recommend going to see him for all your chiropractic needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.