Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fairway Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
164 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Phoenix, AZ 85029

11056 N 23rd Dr #101, Ste 101, Phoenix, AZ 85029

(623) 434-4252

https://www.fairwayautowholesale.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(534) · Used Car Dealers

15225 N 32nd St

(602) 722-9151
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

7521 E Cannon Dr #2

(602) 696-4570

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

1708 W Van Buren St

(602) 388-4091

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

11237 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 944-4422

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

7780 S Autoplex Loop

(480) 735-2399

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties At Fairway Auto Sales, we believe in simply treating our customers with respect. Locally owned and operated since '08, we offer quality used cars, fair prices, and a superior buying experience. We're quality minded, and we only buy directly from high-end dealers. We provide warranties and Carfax, so you know that you're getting a good deal upfront. We work with honesty and integrity, and our knowledgeable staff always keeps a no-pressure mindset. Whether you have a big truck or a small car in mind, we can't wait to help you find exactly what you're looking for. Call or Text 623-434-4252 History Established in 2008. Since 2008, we have provided quality, fully inspected and service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
164 reviews
5136
  
411
  
34
  
21
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Noel on Cargurus

3 years ago

12/30/2018, 02:01 AM
No stars is the worst dealership ever i called dealer to ask for availability of the camaro and was told it was therer so i drove almost 4 hrs there 4 hrs back only to find an individual who seemed to be racist or prejudice who said the vehicle had been sold early that morning yet the car was still listed as available 4 days later kind of shady or more like jook and bate wish there was something i could get some kind of remburstment for my time and gas.
Respond to negative reviews
Dhal L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 00:29 AM
Excellent car buying experience, Tom was so easy to work with and HONEST! No hassles, no pressure, just a pleasurable easy buying experience. Highly recommend Fairway Auto Wholesale - beautiful vehicles, top of the line.
B.h. S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 00:04 AM
Excellent auto buying experience! Kevin was most accommodating explaining the features of the car and to work with through the buying process. The price was more than fair, no sales pressure AT ALL. The trade-in for my former vehicle was also more than fair. I dread the car buying experience but this was the first time in forty years that I can say that it was a great experience. No buyers remorse when home, total satisfaction. I highly recommend considering Fairway Auto Wholesale when searching for a vehicle.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Rebecca on Cargurus

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 02:00 AM
Explained process I’d have to go through very clearly. Very very helpful.
Stacie S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 00:37 AM
Well I finally had the opportunity to purchase a vehicle from these guys for myself. I couldn't be happier with my new used car or it's condition! I highly recommend visiting them before purchasing ANYWHERE else! Tom and Kevin are top notch!
Pure J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 01:36 AM
I recently purchase a used Ford Escape from Fairway Auto. Tom provided very competitive pricing and great follow-up. No hidden cost or gimmicks! He made sure that all the paper work was in order as I purchased the car out of state and had to register in Nevada - And provided assistance in dropping off my rental car and then driving me back to Fairway Auto. Very happy with the car!
JeepSchmeep on Cargurus

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 00:05 AM
Fairway was friendly, honest, and no pressure experience. T.O. was informative and straightforward about the vehicle. This is the kind of business where their word means something and they take pride in what they do.
Morto N. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 01:56 AM
Very helpful with the test drive and answering questions.
pcohen15 on Cargurus

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 03:39 AM
Very helpful with the test drive and answering questions.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.