Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

F45 Training South Orem

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
113 reviews
|Gyms|Orem, UT 84097

1409 S State St, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 203-4226

https://f45training.com/southorem/home

Open now:6:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.9
(158) · Gyms

4540 Highland Dr

(801) 870-9657

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(1405) · Gyms

1111 West 100 South

(801) 374-5867

7 people are looking at this business

4.4
(22) · Gyms

860 S Main St

(435) 623-2500
About

Functional Training is the engagement in exercises that mimic or recreate everyday movement. These types of exercises typically involve the use of your full body and multiple muscle groups. This style of training builds and sculpts lean, functional muscle and all can be found at F45 Training. The fixed, 45 minute duration of our workouts exists to provide a timing structure to maximize our members' growth and progress. Our daily workouts vary the amount of exercise stations, the Work Time / Rest Time ratio and the number of repetitions through the "Exercise Circuit" of each day. This provides a challenging workout for our clientele that is always evolving and never the same. The motivation a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
113 reviews
567
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
112
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Wixom review for F45 Training South Orem
Amanda Wixom on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 18:19 PM
Best workout I've ever had! Their 6 week program is amazing, and I would recommend it to anyone. I lost 17 lbs and over 6% bodyfat doing the program. Love this facility and the classes!
Gilly Ky review for F45 Training South Orem
Gilly Ky on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 04:29 AM
How much would you pay to get in the shape of your dreams? I’m made a bet against myself and with the help the the friendly coaches here and the easy to follow meal plan that left me every day completely full. This challenge was more of a walk in the park. In 6 weeks I lost 34.1 lbs and have jumpstarted my journey to healthy living. A sustainable meal plan the doesn’t leave you wanting and an atmosphere that is friendly and supportive. There is nothing I’d change about my experience and want all others to see this amazing experience for themselves! You can find me at F45 in south Orem.
Madison Hill review for F45 Training South Orem
Madison Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 03:02 AM
Just finished the 6 week challenge and loved every minute of it!! So excited to keep working out there! 🙌🏻 best work out i have ever had & best coaches!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Kylie Ann Patterson review for F45 Training South Orem
Kylie Ann Patterson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 10:11 AM
LOVED every minute of these workouts!!!! They are SO fun and the coaches and people there make it even more so! I felt so good after every workout and it made me want to keep going! 100% recommend F45!!!
Elan Maynez review for F45 Training South Orem
Elan Maynez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 05:14 AM
I love this gym! The workouts are always so good and the coaches are great! I love the atmosphere and how everyone pushes each other to go and give it their all 100% of the time! 10/10 would recommend
Daniel Orjuela Beltran review for F45 Training South Orem
Daniel Orjuela Beltran on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 07:47 AM
This place is no joke! I lost over 26 pounds in 6 weeks with some crazy work outs and a decent meal plan! They definitely pushed me every work out and kept me going with the meal plans. All of the coaches are amazing. Friendly, helpful and motivating. They will make sure you try your hardest and follow the meal plans. If you have doubts about it, just go try it out. It's super fun and will definitely kick your butt.
Kelsie Oberender Banbury review for F45 Training South Orem
Kelsie Oberender Banbury on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 21:00 PM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Love this F45 fam!
Alex Creasey review for F45 Training South Orem
Alex Creasey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 05:40 AM
I’ve never been athletic or “fit” growing up, so I’ve always been uncomfortable in a gym setting. I never really knew what I was doing and never felt motivated to push myself, but F45 changed that. The trainers here are amazing and really know their stuff! They teach/correct you when needed, and are willing to answer any questions you have. Yes, the workouts have been killer and insane, but in the short time I’ve been here, I’ve already seen improvements in my strength and endurance, not to mention seeing the physical changes too. This place is awesome!
Diane Hearon review for F45 Training South Orem
Diane Hearon on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 21:22 PM
We Absolutely love Kelsey!! She is kind, patient & Rocks Us with Motivation! Can’t wait until Monday & start our weekly routines again!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.