Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

F45 Training South Orem

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
110 reviews
|Gyms|Orem, UT 84097

1409 S State St, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 203-4226

https://f45training.com/southorem/home

Open now:6:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.9
(158) · Gyms

4540 Highland Dr

(801) 870-9657

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(1405) · Gyms

1111 West 100 South

(801) 374-5867

3 people are looking at this business

4.4
(22) · Gyms

860 S Main St

(435) 623-2500
About

Functional Training is the engagement in exercises that mimic or recreate everyday movement. These types of exercises typically involve the use of your full body and multiple muscle groups. This style of training builds and sculpts lean, functional muscle and all can be found at F45 Training. The fixed, 45 minute duration of our workouts exists to provide a timing structure to maximize our members' growth and progress. Our daily workouts vary the amount of exercise stations, the Work Time / Rest Time ratio and the number of repetitions through the "Exercise Circuit" of each day. This provides a challenging workout for our clientele that is always evolving and never the same. The motivation a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
110 reviews
565
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
111
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry Allison on Facebook

9 months ago

01/02/2021, 13:32 PM
Excellent Facility! Wonderful Staff Utah’s Finest
Charity Poerava Tenney on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 12:23 PM
Helped me reach my goals that I set! Great atmosphere.
Bill Freedman on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 21:39 PM
I lost 23 pounds in 5 weeks and am pleased with those results.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Konlin Gappmayer on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 09:23 AM
F45 is a great training program that changes the way you approach fitness. It isn’t about leg day or push as heavy as you can then sit for five minutes. It’s about a full body experience where you keep going to build a stronger and healthier body and mind. It’s about pushing yourself for 45 great minutes to become the person you want to see in the mirror. It’s about eating right and loving yourself. The trainers are great and help and motivate you when your having trouble motivating yourself. This isn’t a perfect gym but out of everything I’ve tried or looked at it’s the best I’ve had the pleaser of working with. I was in a bad place when I joined and it become a rock when all I found is mud. They helped me build my life. If you are struggling to be the you you want to be I highly recommend you join F45 and see for yourself how it can help you the way it helped me.
Cydnee Haws on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 11:06 AM
F45 is fantastic!! The trainers, classes, and meal plan are so effective! I lost 24.5 pounds in 6 weeks and loved my experience. I would highly recommend this to anybody looking for a transformation and a good fitness routine: look into F45! The salesman at the end of the challenge wasn’t very tactful and I felt pretty pressured, but other than that, ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️!!
Kassandra Cheatwood-Adamson on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2020, 21:40 PM
Cameron.was great look forward to dropping this extra weight
Addie-Eileen Paige on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 17:19 PM
Such amazing workouts with great trainers. The perfect place to reach your goals and make new friends who can hold you accountable.
Maximiliano Barona on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 16:59 PM
Great work outs! great music to pump you up! great coaches! I loved being challenged every time I went! I also loved having my body fat percentage measured! overall I didn't just see great results I dropped 30 lbs and 11% body fat in 6 weeks. I wasn't perfect either but even after that I wanted to keep working out and didn't want to lose what I worked so hard to get! its helped me incorporate fitness and healthy eating habits into my life.
Alison Betz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 15:04 PM
I LOVE F45! You work hard and see results! Coaches are and workouts are amazing!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.