Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

F45 Training South Orem

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
110 reviews
|Gyms|Orem, UT 84097

1409 S State St, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 203-4226

https://f45training.com/southorem/home

Open now:6:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.9
(158) · Gyms

4540 Highland Dr

(801) 870-9657

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(1405) · Gyms

1111 West 100 South

(801) 374-5867

4 people are looking at this business

4.4
(22) · Gyms

860 S Main St

(435) 623-2500
About

Functional Training is the engagement in exercises that mimic or recreate everyday movement. These types of exercises typically involve the use of your full body and multiple muscle groups. This style of training builds and sculpts lean, functional muscle and all can be found at F45 Training. The fixed, 45 minute duration of our workouts exists to provide a timing structure to maximize our members' growth and progress. Our daily workouts vary the amount of exercise stations, the Work Time / Rest Time ratio and the number of repetitions through the "Exercise Circuit" of each day. This provides a challenging workout for our clientele that is always evolving and never the same. The motivation a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
110 reviews
565
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
111
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mali Jane Pugmire review for F45 Training South Orem
Mali Jane Pugmire on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 10:10 AM
I just gone done with their 6 week program, and holy cow I am so impressed. I've lost 20.8 lbs in 6 weeks, and I'm down to my pre pregnancy weight. The trainers are absolutely amazing. Ellen, Malea, and Will are my favorites. They help through every aspect of each workout, and give modifications if needed. The workouts themselves are great as well. I've fallen in love with the atmosphere, even at 6 am when the rest of the world should be sleeping. If you are on the fence about signing up, I say go for it!
Alexa Auwen review for F45 Training South Orem
Alexa Auwen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 20:38 PM
I LOVE F45!!!! The trainers make you feel welcomed & the workouts are perfect for anyone. I highly recommend going here!
J Daniel Rojas review for F45 Training South Orem
J Daniel Rojas on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 11:36 AM
Work outs are great! After my first week I could feel a big difference, and after the 6 week challenge I feel stronger and in great shape. Lost 21 lbs and 7 inches on my waist. Definitely recommend it!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Annika Roberts review for F45 Training South Orem
Annika Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 15:01 PM
Great workout, great trainers, and you can tell they genuinely care. No complaints!
Thiago Rossette review for F45 Training South Orem
Thiago Rossette on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 11:43 AM
Great work outs! Time goes by fast and you sweat a lot! There’s no time to look at what others are doing. Simple but clever technology used to instruct. 🚨 The sales team, on the other hand, was not honest and clear with the 6 week challenge. After my wife and I joined together and one of us hit our goal, they said they wouldn’t give half back, even though that’s spelled out in the contract. A few unanswered text messages later to different employees, they finally said they would as long as we wrote them reviews here - as if that was in the contract as well. 🚨
Rachel Olivia Rossette review for F45 Training South Orem
Rachel Olivia Rossette on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 04:52 AM
The workouts are challenging and you’ll definitely feel the burn later! Workouts aside, the staff tried to swindle us out of our money after we completed the 6 week challenge. We were told that as a couple, if one couple hit their goals then we would get half of our deposit back. After the challenge they tried to keep all their money, even though the contract explicitly stated otherwise. Now they’re withholding our money until we write these reviews, which also is ridiculous, but I’m tired of the back and forth between staff who ignore our messages, so here it is.
Michael Parris review for F45 Training South Orem
Michael Parris on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 08:06 AM
It's always an awesome time at F45! Come in and get your swole on 💪🏿😁 — with Kara Childs.
Lydia Forsgren review for F45 Training South Orem
Lydia Forsgren on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 08:12 AM
Just from working out here for 6 weeks and getting on their meal plan, I'm in the best shape I've been in a long time! I dance and from all the workouts here I've noticed I can jump way higher and my stamina has got way better. you definitely feel the difference and see results fast!
Matthew Steffen review for F45 Training South Orem
Matthew Steffen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 22:29 PM
Six weeks ago I signed up for a fitness challenge at F45 training. They gave me a fantastic meal plan and helped me set a challenging yet accomplishable goal. Six weeks later I have lost 8% body fat and feel fantastic! They had great trainers and very challenging and enjoyable workouts. If anybody’s looking to get in shape and wants a group atmosphere I highly recommend F45. @f45_training_challenge #F45 #F45Training #TeamTraining #LifeChanging #F45Challenge #F456WeekChallenge
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.