Logo White
Watch Demo

Eye Surgeons Associates: Brian Hansel, OD

Own this business?
4.9
60 reviews
|Healthcare|Bettendorf, IA 52722

777 Tanglefoot Ln, Bettendorf, IA 52722

(563) 323-2020

https://www.eyesurgeonspc.com/

Closed now

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

834 N Seminary St

(309) 345-2020
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4731 45th Street Court

(309) 793-2020
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

422 South State Street

(309) 944-8888
5.0
(3) · Ophthalmologists

2701 17th St

(309) 779-5000
5.0
(39) · Ophthalmologists

777 Tanglefoot Ln

(563) 323-2020

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(416) · Optometrists

261 N Broad St #35

(309) 343-1179
About

Dr. Brian Hansel Dr. Brian Hansel joined Eye Surgeons Associates in 2013. He grew up in Dubuque, Iowa. Dr. Hansel graduated with high distinction with a BBA from the University of Iowa in 2001. Later, he pursued a BA in biology from Iowa before optometry school. In 2009, he graduated from Indiana University’s doctor of optometry program with high honors. Dr. Hansel’s rotations included primary eye care at Lackland AFB in Texas, and comprehensive ocular disease training at Charlotte Eyes Ears Nose and Throat P.A. in North Carolina. After graduating, Dr. Hansel came back to Iowa and practiced locally in Davenport before coming to Eye Surgeons Associates. He is a member of the Iowa Optome

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
60 reviews
558
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Karolyn Meier on Healthgrades

    16 days ago

    06/19/2020, 09:12 AM
    Everyone was very personable and well informed.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for sharing your experience and the outstanding rating!

    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    21 days ago

    06/14/2020, 10:29 AM
    Very organized office. Dr. Hansel was an excellent doctor!!
    Business Response:

    Thanks for choosing ESA, sharing your experience and the outstanding rating!

    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    22 days ago

    06/13/2020, 02:04 AM
    Very knowledgeable and friendly.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the kind words and awesome rating!

    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Karl Kreiling on Healthgrades

    4 months ago

    03/17/2020, 05:34 AM
    I was impressed with Dr. Hansel's "bedside manner" when he addressed my wife's need for new glasses last summer, as I accompanied her into her appointments... SO impressed that I made the decision to leave my last optometrist, and get my next exam at Eye Surgeon with Dr. Hansel. Very thorough, professional, friendly and compassionate in addressing every problem or need, qualities that I also noticed were shared by other staff at Eye Surgeons. Final words: Dr. Hansel's a "Keeper"for sure!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for choosing ESA, sharing your experience and the fantastic review!

    Gregory B Gabrilson on Healthgrades

    4 months ago

    03/11/2020, 03:40 AM
    I followed Brian to Eye Surgeons as he always was very thorough in his exams and explanations of the exam. I have a follow-up appointment with him in a year.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the terrific review and choosing to follow Dr. Hansel. That's a wonderful compliment!

    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    5 months ago

    02/13/2020, 03:10 AM
    very pleasant bloke.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the kind words and 5 stars!

    Victoria Henning on Healthgrades

    5 months ago

    02/05/2020, 04:26 AM
    Dr H was thorough, professional, congenial, and on time.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the kind words and great rating!

    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    5 months ago

    02/04/2020, 09:43 AM
    Perfect experience. Awesome provider
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the kind words and fantastic rating!

    Mike on Healthgrades

    5 months ago

    01/30/2020, 05:24 AM
    Dr Hansel was great. My eye exam was fast and he answered all my questions. He wasn't pushing laser surgery or contacts which i appreciate because i have no interest in either.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for sharing your experience and the terrific rating!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.