Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eye Specialists Limited

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
317 reviews
|Optometrists|Virginia Beach, VA 23455 United States

813 Independence Blvd # B, Ste B, Virginia Beach, VA 23455 United States

(757) 490-9091

https://www.theeyespecs.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Optometrists

1401 Greenbrier Pkwy

(757) 961-4709
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

141 Granby St

(757) 627-3937
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

1128 N Battlefield Blvd

(757) 547-0880
4.9
(268) · Ophthalmologists

809 Greenbrier Pkwy Suite 109

(757) 481-4400
4.9
(47) · Healthcare

209 Granby St

(757) 627-3937
4.9
(868) · Ophthalmologists

6160 Kempsville Cir #120b

(757) 481-4400
About

Specialties Providing families with exquisite personal eyecare to meet everyday demands of their eyes. Welcome to Eye Specialists Limited. Our mission and promise is to provide families with exquisite personal eyecare to meet everyday demands of their eyes. We serve all ages from children to seniors, providing comprehensive ocular health evaluations, eye examinations, glaucoma evaluations, optical services and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
317 reviews
5292
  
413
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tracy Barton-Niles review for Eye Specialists Limited
Tracy Barton-Niles on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 07:52 AM
Delightful staff from the front office to the back! Clean, courteous and on time. Thank you!
Sharon Pendergraph Harrington review for Eye Specialists Limited
Sharon Pendergraph Harrington on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2019, 03:17 AM
very caring staff DRS were great, helpful, explained everything to me ..
David Fox review for Eye Specialists Limited
David Fox on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2018, 06:03 AM
very caring staff . the doctors are awesome.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Stan Burgett review for Eye Specialists Limited
Stan Burgett on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2018, 17:33 PM
Really sweet change compared to my old prescription. Took several days for my brain to accept that my eyes were happier! Five stars!
Elise Morris review for Eye Specialists Limited
Elise Morris on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2018, 04:13 AM
Attention to detail, great sense of humor, n extremely clean!! I went because I had eye discharge n they cleaned everything I touched. When my pharmacy didn't have the Rx eye drops, they asked them to see who else had it. This is how I knew they cleaned up, counter was wet from them cleaning after I checked out.
Katherine Annette Seiberlich review for Eye Specialists Limited
Katherine Annette Seiberlich on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 08:02 AM
Great experience! From the front staff to looking at glasses. The Dr really took his time and explained what was going on with my eyes and what he is looking for and this visit and next year visit. Dr answered all my questions. My eyes and me are at the perfect place! I can't say enough about how impressed I am
Alyssa Rain Christian review for Eye Specialists Limited
Alyssa Rain Christian on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 17:44 PM
Janice Bradley review for Eye Specialists Limited
Janice Bradley on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2017, 03:43 AM
Crystal Lee Hazlett review for Eye Specialists Limited
Crystal Lee Hazlett on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2017, 18:00 PM
I have been going for a year now, for a Psuedotumor. The staff is caring and totally awesome! I would recommend to everybody.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.