Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eye Associates of New Mexico

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
117 reviews
|Optometrists|Santa Fe, NM 87505

2947 Rodeo Park Dr E, Santa Fe, NM 87505

(505) 983-6613

https://www.eyenm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

3251 Cerrillos Rd

(505) 471-3020

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(28) · Healthcare

1651 Galisteo St Suite 1

(505) 983-7746

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(12) · Optometrists

1460 S Saint Francis Dr

(505) 983-7746
4.2
(5) · Doctors

2947 Rodeo Park Dr E

(505) 983-6613
4.1
(31) · Ophthalmologists

2100 Calle De La Vuelta

(505) 982-8831
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
117 reviews
538
  
411
  
311
  
26
  
140
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews2.8Google
  • 27 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fernando Vasquez on Facebook

4 months ago

12/10/2020, 02:06 AM
My experience there is always great. Great personal, friendly and professional.
Adam Valerio on Facebook

7 months ago

09/11/2020, 16:03 PM
professional. and hard working
Norma C Romero on Facebook

9 months ago

07/24/2020, 09:00 AM
waited almost two hours 🤬😤😠
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Sherman Allen on Facebook

10 months ago

06/12/2020, 11:06 AM
Prompt, clean, friendly Will use again
Lilly Akuma on Facebook

10 months ago

06/11/2020, 05:02 AM
Wait times are horrible and would expect eye surgery to be considered a "safety sensitive" position, however their surgical scrub nurse and after care nurse are drug users. Even if they are current cannabis patients and I am a current patient, it's not right for them to be responsible for people's safety under this companies care.
Arie Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2020, 01:28 AM
My complaint is not about any of the doctors. The doctors have always been polite and professional and done an excellent job. However, this is my first experience with the optical shop and it is absolutely TERRIBLE. If it was possible to give it zero stars I would. I have been waiting seven weeks for a pair of glasses now and I'm getting nothing but a runaround. All of the blame is being placed on the lab and the fact that I have a high prescription. The last optical shop I went to had my order within a week, so I don't get why this has turned into such an ordeal with Eye Associates. When I was in the optical shop to order my glasses originally, one of the workers there was taking out patients' glasses orders, taking selfies with them on, and then showing the other office workers before calling the customers to let them know their orders were ready. This probably should've been a big red flag as to how horrible my experience with this place would be. Today I asked if I could simply get a refund and the girl said "we don't really do refunds." The workers in the optical shop are rude and unprofessional and nothing but a hassle to work with. I will never come back to this optical shop and I will actively discourage any and all of my acquaintances, friends, and family from doing so as well. My recommendation is to see a doctor here and then take your prescription elsewhere to be filled.
James N Blake Lundy-Butler on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 03:17 AM
Excellent service and staff
Maureen Nash on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2019, 04:04 AM
excellent surgeon Dr Weinstein
Sean ONeil on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2018, 05:44 AM
Follow up appointments after surgery have been a nightmare. I waited 50 minutes and had to leave without seeing the doctor. The next appointment I waited 45 minutes and had to leave without seeing the doctor. I'm going to try a 3rd time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.