Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Extraordinary Real Estate

3.7

About this business

Extraordinary Real Estate is a boutique real estate brokerage located in Northeast Los Angeles that provides expert representation for buyers, sellers and investors. We provide a breadth of knowledge about our neighborhoods that is unrivaled, from their historical roots to their present and future development. This will give you the upper hand in your real estate endeavor - whether it's finding that hidden gem, maximizing your house's worth, or investing in the right property. Our specialty encompasses both turnkey homes, ho... read more

Location details

4908 York Blvd, Los Angeles, CA, 90042, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
3.722 reviews
Select a rating
Dawn Horner Kimberli's profile image
Dawn Horner Kimberli 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Let's talk money... Let's talk the language of the millionaires! Do not depend on one stream of income, The day it dries up, what will you do? Online forex business provides an investment opportunity to get great returns on your trade. Ask me how or contact: Email:Vholt99@yahoo.com WhatsApp: +1 502 373 1356 

Niki Nakagawa-Allen's profile image
Niki Nakagawa-Allen 
4 years ago
Jeff Voorhees's profile image
Jeff Voorhees 
6 years ago

Bought a brand new home developed and sold by Matt Manner and we have $100(s) of thousands in damages and $10(s) of thousands in legal and expert costs and Mr Manner has responded to ZERO attempts by our attorney to reach him in SIX MONTHS. Buyer bewre what you are paying for when you do business with this firm. 

Mike Arroyo-Jimenez's profile image
Mike Arroyo-Jimenez 
8 years ago

Love the vibe of the website & marketing platforms ! Keep it up guys 

Brian Raul Matute's profile image
Brian Raul Matute 
9 years ago
Kathy Cuddihy's profile image
Kathy Cuddihy 
10 years ago

When it comes to making a good investment, it’s hard to beat the reliable returns offered by Extraordinary Real Estate. Matt Manner has an uncanny instinct for finding distressed properties and turning them into beautiful homes. This is not just good for his investors, it’s great for improving neighbourhoods. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend ERE to anyone wanting to buy, sell or invest money into a real estate project in Highland Park. Extraordinary’s knowledge of the area is unparalleled. 

Greg Nichols's profile image
Greg Nichols 
10 years ago

Extraordinary is extremely knowledgeable about Highland Park. While we were on a showing of the properties in the neighborhood I felt really confident. Working with Extraordinary was fun, impressive and energetic. They really have their ear to the ground in Highland Park. Lorraine and Greg Nichols 

Ian Reed's profile image
Ian Reed 
10 years ago

Two things that describe Extraordinary Real Estate, honesty and success. With the 4th or 5th house I invested in with Extraordinary I made between 15%-20% of money back with no effort. What opened up for me in my life was extra cash flow to pay for my kid’s private education. The time length of the investment was done in an efficient and effective manner and I would definetly refer more of my family and friends. I already have done a couple houses myself so I know the process inside and out. Through experience with Extraordi... read more

Zachary Steel's profile image
Zachary Steel 
10 years ago

Extraordinary promised me to find the home in an unimaginable amount of time and delivered! I was so impressed! The process from finding a home to buying a home to settling in was completely easy. Extraordinary Real Estate made home buying a fun and exciting experience. Ever since then we have referred friends and family and are continually impressed by this company. My wife and I couldn’t be happier. 

Frequently asked questions about Extraordinary Real Estate

How is Extraordinary Real Estate rated?

Extraordinary Real Estate has a 3.7 star rating with 22 reviews. 

When is Extraordinary Real Estate open?

Extraordinary Real Estate is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com