Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Expert Car Care / Oviedo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
278 reviews
|Auto Repair|Oviedo, FL 32765

3016 Alafaya Trail, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 365-8274

https://expertcarcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

101 W Oak Ridge Rd

(407) 855-6225

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

301 Orlando Ave

(407) 975-0466

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

718 Commerce Cir

(407) 830-7074
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3022 Alafaya Trail

(407) 366-5276

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1531 US Highway 441

(352) 460-4462

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

2741 W Main St

(352) 702-9922

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Expert Car Care technicians are ready to assist you with your tire purchase today. Don't hesitate to ask us any questions about what tire is right for your budget and your vehicle. We offer a varity of tires for your car, truck, suv, and fleet. We carry a range of top brands including Michelin, BFGoodrich, and Bridgestone. Be sure to visit our online tire finder, where you can shop tires by vehicle make and model, size, or brand.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
278 reviews
5186
  
48
  
35
  
25
  
125
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa C. review for Expert Car Care / Oviedo
Lisa C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/02/2016, 04:15 AM
My husband called about a simple alignment. He was told to drop the car off. We show up and the guy at the desk was very condescending. First he tells us they are booked today and Monday. Then he asks if we had an appointment. My husband tells him he talked to someone at 10:30 and was told to drop it off. The guys response at the counter was "That's not what I asked you." Really! First, if you are booked full it would be a good idea to tell people on the phone that. Don't tell them to drop the car off. Second your front guy needs to brush up on his customer service skills. I've used you guys before but now I will not be back.
Carlos R. review for Expert Car Care / Oviedo
Carlos R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/23/2014, 03:26 AM
I have been bringing my car here for a couple of years for oil changes. Never had a problem until this weekend when the tech that was servicing my car broke my ignition switch and then the supervisor /manager refused to take responsibility for the broken item. They kept on insinuating that maybe the part was already broken and that it just happened to break or fail at their location. Low class operation.
Jane C M. review for Expert Car Care / Oviedo
Jane C M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/30/2014, 07:08 AM
I have been using Expert Car Care for almost 9 yrs. I find this business has the Best business ethics, and honesty of ANY auto I have Ever dealt with. 3 times in the past couple of years I have had to have major repairs (not the same repair)on my cars and told when time to pay the bill that most of it was covered under warranty or covered by a previous part that was defective, I only paid some labor hrs. A lot of auto repair shops would Never had told me about the warranty, as my car already had over 125,000 miles. Please remember to thank these hard workers with tray of cookies, or donuts, or even pizza and a real thank you, And let others know when you find an ethical business. Also I have had body work on my cars and Manny does a great job with a fair price.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
sara z. review for Expert Car Care / Oviedo
sara z. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/13/2012, 09:59 AM
A really great place if you looking for great customer satisfaction and a repair job done correct the first time. The prices are great and good quality tires as well, dedicated customer.
thomas n. review for Expert Car Care / Oviedo
thomas n. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/27/2012, 04:59 AM
Came in for some tires, I heard they had quality at good prices, and they have great customer interaction service, so I decided to get some extra minor repairs done to my vehicle. They did a fantastic job and the price was great.
agnus s. review for Expert Car Care / Oviedo
agnus s. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/19/2012, 01:25 AM
Great auto care shop, they are always honest and helpful and on top of their service. I have been a loyal customer for years because they are loyal in their service to me and my vehicle.
rosa p. review for Expert Car Care / Oviedo
rosa p. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/22/2012, 08:04 AM
Auto Care at it's finest – What a pleasure bringing your car in to people you can trust and know what they are doing, needed a complete flush of fluids timing belt repair and ac repair what a good job!!!
dawn p. review for Expert Car Care / Oviedo
dawn p. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/16/2012, 02:02 AM
AUTO REPAIRS DONE RIGHT – I have been a steady customer of expert for years now, they have never let me down, customer care is #1 prices can not be beat, my car has been running great , just did my transmission and my car feels great, thank you for always providing quality care at decent prices.
felicia f. review for Expert Car Care / Oviedo
felicia f. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/07/2012, 02:36 AM
auto repair services EXCELLENT – just brought my car in a few days ago and my car is running so great, i bought some new tires and had a few minor repairs done, thank you all for your great services
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.