Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Experience Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
395 reviews
|Chiropractors|Cape Coral, FL 33991

2378 Surfside Boulevard, Ste a133, Cape Coral, FL 33991

(239) 205-3700

https://www.efchealth.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

97 Tamiami Trail N

(239) 263-8600
5.0
(27) · Chiropractors

3467 Pine Ridge Rd #102

(239) 592-5367

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Ultrasound Imaging Centers

8931 Conference Dr Suite #3

(239) 288-5653
5.0
(23) · Chiropractors

5500 Bryson Dr #303

(239) 300-1756
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

27970 Crown Lake Blvd # 1

(239) 947-3330
5.0
(127) · Healthcare

3000 Immokalee Rd Suite 2

(239) 593-6788

2 people are looking at this business

About

Chiropractic care for Cape Coral, FL

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
395 reviews
5353
  
412
  
32
  
22
  
12
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Dahne review for Experience Family Chiropractic
Jamie Dahne on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2016, 06:00 AM
Chris Hopkins review for Experience Family Chiropractic
Chris Hopkins on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2016, 14:59 PM
Dr Omar Clark is passionate about helping his community live healthier lifestyles. He truly cares about his patients and makes them feel comfortable right from the start. I highly recommend Dr Clark and Experience Chiropractic
J'Quyra Moncur-Blue review for Experience Family Chiropractic
J'Quyra Moncur-Blue on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2016, 08:09 AM
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Brooke Peters review for Experience Family Chiropractic
Brooke Peters on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 16:26 PM
The most caring and compassionate team. I highly recommend Experience Family Chiropractic for your entire family.
Joshua Logan review for Experience Family Chiropractic
Joshua Logan on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 08:12 AM
Dr. Omar and his team changed my life. They gave me hope the second I met them. I was dealing with terrible migraines and they took the time to educate me with why I was having them and how they could help and they certainly helped! I barely have those migraines anymore due to the specific care that I received by Dr. Omar and I am so grateful for that. I recommend this office to everyone!
Kace Groff DC review for Experience Family Chiropractic
Kace Groff DC on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 04:55 AM
Dr. Omar and Jazmin are second to none! They provided myself with a clear understanding of chiropractic and how the body heals itself. I would highly recommend all families and friends to check out Experience Family Chiropractic!
Sheena Nicole Konas review for Experience Family Chiropractic
Sheena Nicole Konas on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 04:37 AM
Jazmin and Dr. Omar are two of the most knowledgable, genuine and loving people I have met in the healthcare world! Dr. Omar took such awesome care of my kiddos and I when we first started our journey with chiropractic. Dr. Omar was so great with my 2-year-old son that his favorite part of the week was going to get adjusted! You are in great hands at Experience Family Chiropractic!
Kyle Konas review for Experience Family Chiropractic
Kyle Konas on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 02:55 AM
Dr Omar and Jazmin are truly a godsend. Such loving people and they explained exactly what was going on with me. I thoroughly enjoyed how they made sure I understood what was going on with my body. I highly recommend Experience Family Chiropractic!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.