Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Experience Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
395 reviews
|Chiropractors|Cape Coral, FL 33991

2378 Surfside Boulevard, Ste a133, Cape Coral, FL 33991

(239) 205-3700

https://www.efchealth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

97 Tamiami Trail N

(239) 263-8600
5.0
(27) · Chiropractors

3467 Pine Ridge Rd #102

(239) 592-5367

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Ultrasound Imaging Centers

8931 Conference Dr Suite #3

(239) 288-5653

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Chiropractors

5500 Bryson Dr #303

(239) 300-1756
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

27970 Crown Lake Blvd # 1

(239) 947-3330
5.0
(127) · Healthcare

3000 Immokalee Rd Suite 2

(239) 593-6788

2 people are looking at this business

About

Chiropractic care for Cape Coral, FL

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
395 reviews
5353
  
412
  
32
  
22
  
12
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Birgitt Döhler review for Experience Family Chiropractic
Birgitt Döhler on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 05:56 AM
Grandios, we regret that we do not have something like that in Germany. We would travel miles. So we have to wait until we are back. Spread your knowledge around the world.
Patti-Anne Nicholson review for Experience Family Chiropractic
Patti-Anne Nicholson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 12:49 PM
It’s been a great experience so far!
Cathy Willgarra review for Experience Family Chiropractic
Cathy Willgarra on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 09:18 AM
What's not to like? The entire staff is extremely knowledgeable and couldn't be nicer. You don't feel like you are being rushed through the process in order for the next patient to he seen! ......and the technology used is 2nd to none! Not like other practices that leave you guessing whether or not the adjustments are successful.....there is visual evidence through exrays and biometrics! Don't go to just any practice that has antiquated techniques where they are happy to just hear a few " cracks"....go to Experience Family Chiropractic and feel the results!!!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Sue Prosnak review for Experience Family Chiropractic
Sue Prosnak on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 02:10 AM
within the first 90 days I have much better range of motion in my neck, visible difference in my Xrays. Plus the whole staff is so nice! Yes I recommend them!
Lisa McDowell DePatie review for Experience Family Chiropractic
Lisa McDowell DePatie on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 15:59 PM
Great, friendly service, easy parking, close to home! Have made significant progress on my first 3 months with pain and greater neck flexibility. Thanks Doc!
Trish Bell review for Experience Family Chiropractic
Trish Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 12:27 PM
Two words...life changing! I have tried it all..physical therapy, pain management, dry needling, acupuncture..you name it and I have tired it. I am finally pain free and running again. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Clark and the staff at Experience Family Chiropractic.
Jarusha Van Wert review for Experience Family Chiropractic
Jarusha Van Wert on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 03:55 AM
We’ve just completed our first year of care under Experience Family Chiro! We are feeling great, and notice a big difference when we miss an appointment, so we try to stay regular. We have now started our next year, and even gotten our kids going. Dr. Omar and his staff are awesome! We are always greeted with a smile and by name, they are very kid friendly, and we enjoy every visit we have. If you’re looking for a smarter, and less invasive chiropractic care, with a staff that treats you like family, check them out!
Claudia Valencia review for Experience Family Chiropractic
Claudia Valencia on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 03:28 AM
Great service, all personnel makes you feel at home. Doctor Omar is very professional and friendly. Experience Family Chiropractic have benefit my life so much, that now I am sharing this experience with my 9 year old daughter Luciana. Thank you for all that you do!!
Margie Pearce Mamolite review for Experience Family Chiropractic
Margie Pearce Mamolite on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 17:34 PM
Dr. Omar is AMAZING!!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.