Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Experience Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
395 reviews
|Chiropractors|Cape Coral, FL 33991

2378 Surfside Boulevard, Ste a133, Cape Coral, FL 33991

(239) 205-3700

https://www.efchealth.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

97 Tamiami Trail N

(239) 263-8600
5.0
(27) · Chiropractors

3467 Pine Ridge Rd #102

(239) 592-5367

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Ultrasound Imaging Centers

8931 Conference Dr Suite #3

(239) 288-5653
5.0
(80) · Healthcare

4140 Woodmere Park Blvd

(941) 497-7424

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Healthcare

27970 Crown Lake Blvd # 1

(239) 947-3330
5.0
(23) · Chiropractors

5500 Bryson Dr #303

(239) 300-1756
About

Chiropractic care for Cape Coral, FL

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
395 reviews
5353
  
412
  
32
  
22
  
12
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kym Sellers review for Experience Family Chiropractic
Kym Sellers on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 12:13 PM
This practice is anything but ordinary! From their approach to Chiropractic care, to the Love and Faith that they share with their patients, they have been such a Blessing to me. I would strongly recommend Dr. Omar, and his team of professionals, to ANYONE that thinks their condition is beyond further care.
Kerrie Meyers review for Experience Family Chiropractic
Kerrie Meyers on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 15:40 PM
I had stage 3 cancer. Experience Chiropractic assisted in the healing process and actually sped up the recovery process !!
Rachel Earp review for Experience Family Chiropractic
Rachel Earp on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 11:47 AM
So grateful for this awesome team of people! Everyone is so knowledgeable and caring. We absolutely love EFC! Five stars all the way!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Dorothy Foresman review for Experience Family Chiropractic
Dorothy Foresman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 16:46 PM
Awesome doctor and staff. I have a much better quality of life since coming here.
Margaret LaCoste review for Experience Family Chiropractic
Margaret LaCoste on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 05:44 AM
What a comfortable, easy, laid back environment to get “healed” in. Dr. Omar and staff are incredible. Don’t hesitate to contact them for all your aches, pains and discomforts. They even help the children. It’s a FaMiLy in every aspect. You will not be disappointed. #nopopping #nocracking
Ali Graham review for Experience Family Chiropractic
Ali Graham on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 07:20 AM
We are so incredibly grateful for Dr. Omar and the entire staff at Experience Family Chiropractic!!! My children and I have been receiving regular care since March of this year and are feeling so much better. Reduction in headaches, backaches, sinus problems, muscle tension, bed-wetting and so much more. You will not be disappointed.
Whitney Rabidue review for Experience Family Chiropractic
Whitney Rabidue on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 09:57 AM
They seemed nice at first, but it was a bunch of wasted time for me. If you're in pain and want an adjustment don't come here. They want you to come back to do a group session, and promise the adjustments and then unless you sign a payment plan or give more money they won't adjust you. That was my experience anyway, I left frustrated.
Respond to negative reviews
Amy Vonderheide Hickel review for Experience Family Chiropractic
Amy Vonderheide Hickel on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 17:20 PM
Thank God for these guys who have helped me tremendously
Amanda Alcamo review for Experience Family Chiropractic
Amanda Alcamo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 14:43 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.