Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

EXL Fitness & Performance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
79 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Orem, UT 84057

1623 N State St, Orem, UT 84057

(801) 836-7185

https://fixyourfunnel.com/blog/inactive-link/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(3) · Recreation

7097 S Redwood Rd

(801) 562-9494

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Fitness & Instruction

2464 W 12600 S

(801) 542-7321

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Fitness & Instruction

974 14420 S Suite 5

(801) 699-5677
5.0
(5) · Recreation

7932 S 1530 W

(801) 386-6122

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(54) · Recreation

3089 N Canyon Rd

(801) 916-8943

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(20) · Fitness & Instruction

703 S Main St

(801) 380-6592
About

Your journey to optimal health starts here! At EXL Fitness & Performance, we do more than just get you in great shape -- we set you up for lifelong success. Our head coach, Mat Gover, has over 20 years of training experience, and he's giving all the benefits of that experience to his clients. Our boot camp-style sessions are the perfect balance of challenging and fun, so you'll always feel motivated when it's time to work out. You can also opt for one-on-one training or our nutrition programs. No matter which you choose, you'll find a supportive environment focused on helping you feel your best.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
79 reviews
558
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Elmer on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 01:48 AM
Great at providing personal tips and adjustments. To each workout!
Nancy Lott Golly on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2020, 03:39 AM
Great trainers! Great accountability! They work with you at your level and help you improve. Everyone is so positive and encouraging! It’s actually fun to workout !
Brian Crist on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 07:18 AM
Best gym experience of my life. Mat and his staff have created a unique society of regular people, all with their own strengths and weaknesses. No judgement. Personal attention and customized planning, both the physical and the mental, is what it’s all about. Add to that consistency and you have success.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Scott Christensen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 03:09 AM
Great gym, great owner and members. Very impressed with the facilty and community.
Janell Cloward Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 19:42 PM
This is the most amazing group of people I've ever had the pleasure of working out with. They encourage each other and it feels like your part of something bigger then yourself. I can't begin to give Mat enough credit. I am completely out of shape and although there were so many other people there he took time to show me each set and was so patient with me. Thank you Mat you and your group have really got me excited about changing my lifestyle so I can feel great again. What an amazing experience I can't wait to go back
Annalee Katzoff on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2019, 16:47 PM
Janalee Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 02:34 AM
I love this place and Matt I learned more here than any other place I have ever been, and that I could apply to my everyday life, and amazing results!! Highly recommend
Matson Tanner on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 08:35 AM
Elric Birchett on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 22:40 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.