Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Evolutia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
72 reviews
|Building Supplies|Birmingham, AL 35207

2850 35th Ave N, Birmingham, AL 35207

(855) 277-5495

https://evolutiamade.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(4) · Building Supplies

2A 15th St W

(205) 787-1465

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Construction

1156 Robert E Lee St

(205) 936-4699
5.0
(2) · Building Supplies

12650 Country Club Dr

(205) 361-2284

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Building Supplies

200 Industrial Rd

(205) 621-4321
5.0
(2) · Building Supplies

4017 Richard Arrington Jr Blvd N

(205) 328-2290
About

Evolutia is committed to bringing new life to reclaimed materials by transforming them into creative and inspired new products such as flooring, paneling, skins, and beams. We have everything you need to complete your reclaimed wood project!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
72 reviews
565
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lavada Burroughs McIntyre on Facebook

4 months ago

03/20/2021, 18:30 PM
Absolutely satisfied with the customer service from Brad! He set up an appointment with us on Saturday so that we could travel from Pensacola due to our work schedules. Totally worth the trip! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Travis Ritter on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 18:19 PM
Amazing staff and selection... they were as excited as we were about our projects. Came in on a Saturday just for us! Thanks Wil and Clay!
Nicole Thompson Barnes on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 09:23 AM
Great service, beautiful product and an awesome shop dog!!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Michael Gee on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2018, 04:13 AM
Jonah Utley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 08:45 AM
Hands down best place for reclaimed wood in the South
Bryan Norman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 02:49 AM
Sherl Martin Woods on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2017, 06:27 AM
Love Evolutia! Great customer service and we love to frame our abstract art in their barnwood.
Melanie Clay on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2017, 10:07 AM
The only place I would go if I want to build something rustic or something that needs character. The ppl here are wonderful. I had to pick up some wood after hrs bc I live out of town and they met me so I could get it. They always will be my choice. I've never been disappointed. Can't wait to do another project with them!! - Pensacola, FL
Bryant Cross on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2017, 08:33 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.