Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
68 reviews
|Construction|Birmingham, AL 35207

2850 35th Ave N, Birmingham, AL 35207

(855) 277-5495

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Lawns Plus
5.0
(2) · Construction

1156 Robert E Lee St

(205) 936-4699

About

Evolutia is committed to bringing new life to reclaimed materials by transforming them into creative and inspired new products such as flooring, paneling, skins, and beams. We have everything you need to complete your reclaimed wood project!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
563
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Thompson Barnes on Facebook

4 months ago

09/16/2019, 09:23 AM
Great service, beautiful product and an awesome shop dog!!
Michael Gee on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 04:13 AM
Jonah Utley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 08:45 AM
Hands down best place for reclaimed wood in the South
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Bryan Norman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 02:49 AM
Brad Culverhouse on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 01:11 AM
Fantastic guys here at Evolutia. If you're looking for reclaimed wood for a hobby project or a full on remodel or build...I can't recommend them enough!
Sherl Martin Woods on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2017, 06:27 AM
Love Evolutia! Great customer service and we love to frame our abstract art in their barnwood.
Melanie Clay on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 10:07 AM
The only place I would go if I want to build something rustic or something that needs character. The ppl here are wonderful. I had to pick up some wood after hrs bc I live out of town and they met me so I could get it. They always will be my choice. I've never been disappointed. Can't wait to do another project with them!! - Pensacola, FL
Bryant Cross on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 08:33 AM
Truly Kernea on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2016, 01:38 AM
Alan at Evolutia cut me a great piece of barn wood for a fun project. Great selection of wood! I will definitely return.
Thanks,
Truly
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.