Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

EVEXIAS Medical Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
190 reviews
|Medical Spas|Southlake, TX 76092

620 North Kimball Avenue, Suite 100, Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 328-8376

https://evexiasmedical.com/locations/evexias-medical-center-in-southlake-texas-76092/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Medical Spas

1628

(817) 741-1806

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(129) · Medical Spas

2001 N Collins Blvd #105

(214) 730-6300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

2410 W Abram St Ste 104

(817) 533-1555
About

Message from EVEXIAS Medical Centers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
190 reviews
5135
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Keener on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 02:24 AM
Wonderful experience and I am so thankful I found Evexias. I have been a patient since 2017 for the hormone pellets which made life so much better. The staff is very thorough and professional. I feel so much better and love my results!
Julia Rogerson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 09:19 AM
Evexias is truly life changing. Pellet therapy was the solution I needed for chronic migraines. So thankful for Terri and Tricia and the time they invest in their patients to help achieve the best results with every session. Highly recommended!
Carla Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 04:25 AM
Amazing staff!! I started getting my pellets about 7 years ago and couldn’t live without Teri and Crew!!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Amy Marcum on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 03:20 AM
Professional, efficient and friendly! I feel SO much better!!!
Pamela Satterfield Channell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2019, 11:57 AM
Love love love Evexias! Best thing I ever did for myself!
Amber Goodwin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2019, 06:53 AM
EVEXIAS has changed my life! at the age of 31 my memory and drive drop drastically when I came off birthcontrol. I new something was wrong with my body since I eat super clean, workout 6 days a week and compete in bodybuilding competitions. My husband recommended going in to get my blood work done. Come to find out my body wasn't producing testosterone or estrogen anymore. Now with my hormone replaces (pellets) I have the energy of an 18 year old. I couldn't be happier knowing my body is back to where it should be.
Cindie Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 04:06 AM
Been coming here for years! Pellets Changed my life. Botox experts. Tried others nope they know what they are doing!
Charla Goodwin Janecka on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 03:57 AM
Terri and her team are amazing! Terri diagnosed me with Celiacs Disease which probably saved my life. If you want face freshening ask for Amanda Botox or dysport - fillers too ! The service is impeccable! Charla Janecka
Felicia Medrano on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 07:16 AM
amazing staff!! I am so grateful for the service they provide. Hormone therapy changed my life.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.