Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

EVEXIAS Medical Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
190 reviews
|Medical Spas|Southlake, TX 76092

620 North Kimball Avenue, Suite 100, Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 328-8376

https://evexiasmedical.com/locations/evexias-medical-center-in-southlake-texas-76092/

Open now:9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Medical Spas

1628

(817) 741-1806

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(129) · Medical Spas

2001 N Collins Blvd #105

(214) 730-6300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

2410 W Abram St Ste 104

(817) 533-1555
About

Message from EVEXIAS Medical Centers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
190 reviews
5135
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 10:24 AM
The office is very professional. They truly care about getting to the bottom of what is going on. They give you the information and it is up to you as to what you want to do. They changed my life. Thank you to everyone.
Paula S. Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 07:12 AM
I'm extremely happy with my team at Evexias. I've been going there for years and I feel great. I'm 53 and have been to many doctors in my lifetime - this is the ONLY group of medical professionals that sincerely care about my wellbeing and thoughtfully listen to my needs and concerns. A+++
Amy Hare on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 06:19 AM
They are wonderful at Bio -identical hormone pellets! Painless and easy recovery.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Amanda Spina on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 12:51 PM
Amazing staff and excellent services to help men and women. Have been coming here for years & have been very pleased.
Leanne Bradfield Nicholas on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 11:50 AM
Jennifer Wheeler Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 11:16 AM
I have been an Evexias client since 2014. Brandy Gostin Prince is WONDERFUL. The entire staff at Evexias is always friendly, helpful and extremely knowledgeable. The pellet bio-identical hormone therapy has done absolute wonders for me - I wouldn't get anything else, anywhere else!
Angelina Judge on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 10:24 AM
I have seen Amanda for some aesthetic services including an acne peel as well as used their skincare products. I have loved my results and the amazing care I have received while in the clinic!
Sandra Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 08:32 AM
I have been a patient for at least 5 years . They gave me my healthy life back . The bio identical pellets are amazing !
Anyel Thielen Gornik on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 07:01 AM
Love that everyone is very professional and friendly. My husband and I have been patients here for several years and are 100% satisfied with the results and the customer service. Hard to find places like this very often.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.