Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

EVEXIAS Medical Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
190 reviews
|Medical Spas|Southlake, TX 76092

620 North Kimball Avenue, Suite 100, Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 328-8376

https://evexiasmedical.com/locations/evexias-medical-center-in-southlake-texas-76092/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235
5.0
(18) · Medical Spas
5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108
5.0
(129) · Medical Spas

2001 N Collins Blvd #105

(214) 730-6300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

2410 W Abram St Ste 104

(817) 533-1555
About

Message from EVEXIAS Medical Centers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
190 reviews
5135
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lara Barker Lovell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 06:20 AM
I believe in Evexias Medical Centers for so very many reasons but this above all - patients are respected, valued and treated with a sincere goal of improving lives.
Erin Theobald Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 04:44 AM
Wonderful medical providers giving top notch medicine and therapies. Life changing!
Mikayla Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 10:58 AM
The staff is so wonderful and caring! EVEXIAS Medical Centers always goes one step further to give world class service to patients! They truly care about you and are always following up to see how you are doing! They listen to you and get to the root problem of your symptoms!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Kara Moorhouse on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 07:15 AM
They are amazing! I feel so much better since I became a patient there and am so greatful to have found them.
Kim Tate on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 01:00 AM
They helped my four years ago. My thyroid was low causing depression. And my hormones were low as well. since starting therapy and thyroid, I feel normal again. Love the practitioners.
Peggy Shaw Willis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2019, 12:01 PM
Hormone pellet therapy has made a major difference in my life. I literally could not function daily without them. Hormones for me actually effect my physical health as well. People in general know they may not feel well or what their bodies are doing, but they don't know why. Hormones effect so much of your daily functions and sleep.
Janet Broussard Floyd on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 12:04 PM
I love this place and all the staff! The pellets are life changing and give you increased energy, better sleep, and more libido. The beauty treatments are wonderful too. I highly recommend this place to everyone.
Tonya Borden on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2019, 04:45 AM
I absolutely love everyone here ! Everyone is so sweet and professional. I’ve felt such a change in my day to day activities since coming in . I’d like to say a big thank you to all the ladies here that work hard to help the rest of us fell so fantastic! 👍🎉🥰
Pam Milacek on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 12:25 PM
I see Terri DeNeui and she is wonderful. I had a high bar set when I was looking for a new healthcare professional after my original doctor died suddenly. I looked for a long time for the perfect person for me as I had a lot of issues. I am so fortunate to have found her. She’s extremely knowledgeable and a listens to you to find the right protocol for you. She truly partners with you in your healthcare. Her staff is friendly and responsive as well. I highly recommend them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.