Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

EVEXIAS Medical Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
199 reviews
|Medical Spas|Southlake, TX 76092 United States

920 S Kimball Ave Ste 140, Suite 100, Southlake, TX 76092 United States

(817) 328-8376

https://evexiasmedical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837
5.0
(13) · Wellness

3300 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 378-7657
5.0
(4) · Wellness

4485 Trinity Mills

(214) 600-0707
5.0
(18) · Medical Spas
5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108
About

Our aspiration is to help our clients enhance their inner and outer beauty through our wellness initiatives. Natural hormone restoration and balance, and nutrition for the skin, body and soul are our primary focus. EVEXIAS is a Greek word meaning “much wellness” or “exuberance about wellness.” We are the premier provider of life-changing technologies for people experiencing changes and are committed to a holistic approach to our treatments. EVEXIAS offers service to Southlake, including: BOTOX® & Dysport® Dermal Fillers Skin Rejuvenation Laser Therapy PRP Facelift Hormone Optimization for Men & Women Bioidentical Hormone Pellet Therapy Platelet-rich plasma (PR

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
199 reviews
5142
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
jordan h review for EVEXIAS Medical Centers
jordan h on BBB

a year ago

08/11/2021, 01:58 AM
Best place ever for my wellness needs. I send everyone I know here!
Samantha Cook review for EVEXIAS Medical Centers
Samantha Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2020, 16:29 PM
Today I went to EXEXIAS IN ROCKWALL, not only were they professional, they were kind and very welcoming! I received a dermaplane facial. My face feels so soft and clean. So for my first time ever coming here I have already recommended all my friends, and will definitely be going back!! The staff is phenomenal!
Leslie MacLean review for EVEXIAS Medical Centers
Leslie MacLean on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 10:29 AM
Thank goodness for this place! Much needed.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Emily Woodson Weathers review for EVEXIAS Medical Centers
Emily Woodson Weathers on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 03:47 AM
I love Amanda Cox and can’t imagine going to anyone else for Botox (or any other injections). She is the master Artist of faces!
Jolene Ratzlaff Oaten review for EVEXIAS Medical Centers
Jolene Ratzlaff Oaten on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 06:24 AM
EVEXIAS is the place to be!
Ashley Burrow review for EVEXIAS Medical Centers
Ashley Burrow on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2020, 18:20 PM
The service here is amazing!! They are always willing to help you find out what services will best meet your needs! Jolene is the bomb, you have to get a service from her. Best aesthetician around:)
Katrece Brink-Clark review for EVEXIAS Medical Centers
Katrece Brink-Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2020, 14:05 PM
Everyone is super friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! I feel great thanks to Evexias Rockwall! They have the best team around!!
Holly Hester Richardson review for EVEXIAS Medical Centers
Holly Hester Richardson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2020, 09:29 AM
Can't say enough! So informative, more energy, no brain fog, hot flashes are gone! Didnt realize the relief I would get for insomnia😀 I have been to the Southlake and Rockwall locations and both are so well staffed! Great job😃
Roger Bigony review for EVEXIAS Medical Centers
Roger Bigony on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2020, 07:55 AM
Great staff, beatiful office. awesome health benefit!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.