Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

EVEXIAS Medical Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
190 reviews
|Medical Spas|Southlake, TX 76092

620 North Kimball Avenue, Suite 100, Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 328-8376

https://evexiasmedical.com/locations/evexias-medical-center-in-southlake-texas-76092/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Medical Spas

1628

(817) 741-1806

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(129) · Medical Spas

2001 N Collins Blvd #105

(214) 730-6300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

2410 W Abram St Ste 104

(817) 533-1555
About

Message from EVEXIAS Medical Centers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
190 reviews
5135
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberlie Keene Sanders on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2020, 08:08 AM
The staff is professional and cares about the wellbeing of their patients. They offer many treatments to take care of your health. I love working with Brandy Prince! She is a leader in hormonal health and a wealth of knowledge!
Lisa A. Gaito Everett on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 03:42 AM
Kenya Alu on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2020, 11:19 AM
They truly assess the individual and don’t treat everyone the same. They listen, observe and treat the underlying issues. I suffered for 23 years and the treatment plan under Evexias has been the only thing that’s helped me. Thank you!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Josh C on BBB

a year ago

02/05/2020, 07:19 AM
This is literally the worst run doctors office I have ever been to. The staff is extremely rude and condescending. The medical staff is extremely uneducated about hormones. Instead of giving you actual medicine they "prescribe" you over the counter knock offs that they make that are twice the price. This place is for sure a scam. Everyone who works here regularly violates hipaa and they pick and chose how they want to follow the hippocratic oath they took. I would never recommend anyone to work with this business in columbia or anywhere else.
Respond to negative reviews
Susan Jeandron on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2020, 12:28 PM
The Southlake location is amazing. They have worked with me to find my balance with hormone pellet therapy. I feel so much better. Have a better outlook on life. It has much improved my sex life, to the point that my husband has commented about it. Moods are under control. Energy level is up. It is worth every penny. I love my quality of life that has been given back to me. Thank you so much.
Brad Krysti King on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 00:16 AM
This place is awesome! Very friendly staff and very knowledgeable as well. Will be telling everyone I know about them! So very pleased.
Sherri Lewis Jefferson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 01:53 AM
great! restored my Life!!!!
Rona Henson Evalds on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 03:14 AM
Amanda Cox feels like a family member! Not only is she talented but she takes time to make sure you are happy with your results all the while making you feel so comfortable! Thank you Amanda for making me beautiful! ❤️ in addition, all the staff has been kind and courteous each time I call or go in the office! Makes for an an amazing experience.
Erica Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 07:53 AM
From bio identical hormones to all me beauty needs. ❤ EMC
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.