Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Evans Meats, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
51 reviews
|Meat Shops|Birmingham, AL 35204

617 21st Ave W, Birmingham, AL 35204

(205) 324-6666

https://evansmeats.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(18) · Meat Shops

9414 Hwy 119

(205) 664-7232
4.8
(154) · Meat Shops

2341 John Hawkins Pkwy #101

(205) 444-0496

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(407) · Restaurants

257 Co Rd 471

(256) 739-6615

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(108) · Meat Shops

3201 10th Ave

(205) 345-5988
About

Located in Birmingham, Ala., Evans Meats Inc. is a producer, packager and distributor of portion controlled meat products. The firm specializes in offering an array of products, such as beef, pork, chicken, deli meats, veal, lamb, game meats and sausages. Additionally, it stocks frozen seafood, cheeses, pre-cooked and value added products, among others. The firm serves customers across areas, including Birmingham metro, Montgomery, Tuscaloosa/Northport, Cullman, Anniston, Sylacauga, Jasper, Pell City/Talladega, Jackson and Meridian, Miss. and Hunstville/Decatur.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
51 reviews
524
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Hoffmann on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 12:15 PM
I told him what I was trying to do he gave me advice and dinner came out delicious
Tamara Annis Wetzel on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2020, 02:08 AM
Picked up our first order of meats. So easy to order and pay online. Pick up was quick. Everything was broken down and vacuum sealed. We haven’t tried the ground beef yet, But the chicken was so plump, tender and delicious. I can’t say enough good things about the burgers. They were excellent. Prices are about the same as the grocery store but the quality is way better.
Jeff Tenner on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2020, 02:47 AM
Evans Meats.....They HAVE the meats!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Emily Dykes on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2020, 04:11 AM
The 60 day dry aged ribeyes was the best steak I've ever had.
Jim Sikes on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2020, 01:29 AM
Great people amd products.
Amanda Long Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 04:06 AM
Wonderful oysters and steaks
James Kling on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2020, 06:24 AM
During these times of COVID quarantine, Evans Meats has been a needed source of consistency and quality. Go support a local business, stay in your car, and know you're not paying any more than a big grocer. Thankful for these people!
Jennifer Bryant on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2020, 04:26 AM
Just picked up a meat order from the Greystone pop up location. Order process was super easy & prices were great! The pick up process took about three minutes, and that was with several others in front of me. Their process was very efficient!
Holland Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2020, 07:53 AM
Best filet I’ve ever had! Excellent meat! Can’t wait to order again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.