Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Euro-Fix of Franklin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.0
18 reviews
|Auto Repair|Franklin, TN 37064

1543 Columbia Ave # 110, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 591-2475

https://www.eurofixonline.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(77) · Auto Repair

1321 Murfreesboro Pike #500

(615) 678-4695
5.0
(32) · Automotive

1741 W Main St

(615) 591-4178
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
5.0
(36) · Auto Repair

325 Rockland Rd

(615) 264-1650
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1625 S Church St

(629) 201-7701
5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.0
18 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kim G. review for Euro-Fix of Franklin
Kim G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/27/2016, 02:26 AM
We have taken our BMW to them several times for routine services. I've never left without paying over $800. They always "find" something extra that "needs" fixed, and the things I specifically ask to get fixed, end up being ridiculously priced, or don't get fixed. I paid, TWICE, to have the seal on the sunroof fixed, and both times, as soon as I used the sunroof, the rubber seal came off. I've left it off and have had no problems. The last time I called to get an appointment, no one answered the phone. I left a message. No one called back. I've left several messages (because no one will answer the phone) and 3 weeks later, I still have never received a call back. Apparently, they have so much business, they don't need mine! So, I've taken my business to Wurster's in Franklin. They are friendly, honest, and great mechanics! Eurofix appears to trump up issues and charge for non existent problems. I will NEVER take a vehicle back to them!
Respond to negative reviews
William J. review for Euro-Fix of Franklin
William J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/06/2014, 01:04 AM
Eurofix ripped me off. I bought a Lexus from them online. They shipped the car without tire pressure sensors, and then LIED about this until my mechanic confirmed it. They apologized and agreed to pay for the ENTIRE repair, which became expensive because there were no available sensors for the high-end rims on the car. Subsequently, I had to pursue them for six months about my refund. Finally, the owner said he would only pay HALF the repair bill because he would have handled the repair differently. (His staff had given directions to my mechanic on all aspects of the repair.) All of this, unfortunately, was extremely stressful and unethical. The staff is very nice but ultimately not honest. Yes, they will try to "spin" this story, but I am still out $780 that they promised to pay me. The owner claims to operate using Christian values in his professional practices, but I have not seen evidence of that.
Craig McNeill review for Euro-Fix of Franklin
Craig McNeill on Facebook

9 years ago

08/19/2013, 02:56 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
jarred b. review for Euro-Fix of Franklin
jarred b. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/06/2013, 03:43 AM
Just experienced the negatives ( nearly all of them ) below for myself. I will not let them touch my car out of fear of them purposely damaging it. I took my car in for two specified services ( both of which were not even addressed ). I got a shopping list of things that needed to be done instead. I told them no thanks and just picked up the car and it would not start. It appears that I am not the only one.
jeep94 review for Euro-Fix of Franklin
jeep94 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/12/2011, 04:08 AM
Great Service Department – The service department at Euro Fix was great! Unfortunately, they were unable to work on my air cooled, late 70’s model Porsche. I recommend Euro Fix for anyone needing maintenance performed on their German or Swedish vehicle; however, if you’re like me and still drive an ole timer I recommend Wicky Lawrie, a Porsche Master Technician located in North Nashville.
stitt77 review for Euro-Fix of Franklin
stitt77 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/22/2011, 03:15 AM
Great first experience with my Mini – This was my first experience with Eurofix and I'm very pleased with them. I bought my Mini a little over a year ago and had the Mini dealership do a full inspection before I bought it. They came up with a few problems that needed to be fixed, but nothing major. Fast forward to last week when I took my Mini in for a water leak coming from the door. I had looked online and found other Mini owners with a similar problem and they all were paying $1000+ to have the problem fixed. When Mark called to give me an estimate, he told me it would be $100 for the technician to find the problem. He also told me about a few more problems that the technician found. They were the same problems the Mini dealership had found a year before. I told him about one more problem the dealership had found with the control arm bushings and wanted them to give me an estimate. The estimates were way less than the dealerships so I told them to go ahead and fix everything. I got my car back today and I'm extremely happy with their work. They ended up only charging me the $100 diagnosis fee for the water leak. They also charged me about $100 less than the estimate for the control arm bushings. On top of all that, they cleaned my wheels, vacuumed out my car and fixed my broken door FOR FREE! I had mentioned the door problem to them, but told them I would fix that myself. I was very surprised when I got in my car and found my door handle worked again. For all the problems my car had, they got it in and out in a very reasonable time. What I thought was going to cost me around $2500-$3000 to fix ended up costing me just under $1600. I will be taking my Mini there from now on. Thanks guys.
Jon Mason review for Euro-Fix of Franklin
Jon Mason on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/20/2011, 03:59 AM
In response to "Horrible" review by Concernedxclient – My name is Jon Mason, I'm the General Manager of the Nashville location (I believe I spoke to you on the phone this week), and I'd like to respond to your comments. First off, as I said on the phone on Friday, I apologize that we were not able to get your car repaired in the time frame you were expecting. We have experienced rapid growth since we opened in 2009, and have, at times, been unable to keep up with the demand. That was the case this week when you brought your car in. I know our staffing issues are not your problem, and so I do sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations. I hope it will be helpful to know that I will be hiring another technician this week to help keep up with the demand. Second, Your BMW has a valve cover gasket leak, which is extremely common, and often times will show no signs of a leak on the ground. Oil drips onto body panels and pools there, or drips onto the exhaust and is burned off. Only in the most extreme cases would you see oil on the ground. But please don't take my word for it; this information is easily verifiable by using google and reading some of the information available on various BMW forums, or by calling any local repair shop and asking them about it. Also, we always welcome and encourage you to come back in the shop and see the repairs we're recommending for yourself. If you'd like to come by and give me just 15 minutes of your time, I can put it on a lift and show you the leak for yourself. If there's no leak, I'll gladly come back here and admit it on Citysearch for all to see. Third, when I spoke to you on the phone I asked you, "what can I do to make it right?". I received no feedback from you on what I could do to make it right. I discounted your bill to hopefully make up for our mistakes, and had planned on sending you a gift card and a note of apology in the mail this week. Given your frustration, I'll be sending you a check for the full amount of your repairs on Monday. We are an honest business and we set out every single day to provide the best possible service and quality repairs that we can stand behind (we offer a 3 year warranty on every repair). Yes, of course we make mistakes; I'll be the first to admit it. What sets us apart from our competition is not that we're mistake-free (because all businesses make mistakes), but its the fact that when mistakes do happen, we go the extra mile to make it right. Again, I offer my sincerest apologies, and I hope sometime in the future you'll give us an opportunity to show you that we can do better. -Jon
Business Response:

To answer your questions, we are not faultless. That was my point. Bad things happen, and we try to make them right. Regarding our online rating...Statistically speaking, people are much more likely to say something about a negative experience than they are about a positive one. I just left my first ever online review of a business...it was negative. It seems we both fit the bill, statistically speaking.

concernedxclient review for Euro-Fix of Franklin
concernedxclient on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/18/2011, 03:41 AM
Horrible – In 2 years of doing business with them they NEVER returned the vehicle on time. This most recent trip I am told the problem is severe and we should have lots of debris where we normally park. None at work or home. Can't meet deadlines and can't make it right.
Business Response:

My name is Jon Mason, I'm the GM of the Nashville location (I believe I spoke to you on the phone this week), and I'd like to respond to your comments.

Nashville Skyline review for Euro-Fix of Franklin
Nashville Skyline on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/23/2010, 02:43 AM
Disappointed, former loyal customer – I had been taking 2 of my cars to Eurofix for over 2 years. For quite sometime I had nothing but positive things to say about them. That has completely changed in a matter of 6 months. The issues began when I took it in for routine maintenance (oil change, fluids, etc.), as I usually do on a consistent basis (every 2-3k miles). I was completely floored when they called back with an estimate of over $1500 worth of issues. Now, I am thankful that they found these issues, but a little suspicious that it wasn't caught sooner. Keep in mind, these issues were between the major service miles that should occur with European cars. Regardless, I planned on getting it repaired there anyway. When I asked for an itemized summary, they said they were about to leave for the day (store was open for 2 more hours), and that they would do it on Monday. I called Monday and told that they would be back in touch. Called again on Wednesday, same thing. Frustrated, I took it somewhere else, where my business was better appreciated. Fast forward a few months later, and I took it back to Eurofix for a look-over before I headed out on an extended vacation. They called to let me know that there was about $1200 worth of work that needed to be done. I asked what that was, and they told me items that had been recently upgraded/replaced within 2 months. This tells me that they obviously did not look at the car, otherwise they would have known these items did not need replacing. This was very disappointing to me, as I was willing to give them another chance. When I now get my cars serviced, I drive past both locations. Your results may vary, and for your sake I hope so.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.