Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
159 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Los Angeles, California 90014

714 S Hill St Ste 405, Ste 405, Los Angeles, California 90014

(213) 817-5510

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Jewelry By Shant
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

607 S Hill St #633

(213) 688-1494

1 person is looking at this business

Cdi Diamonds & Jewelry
5.0
(377) · Consumer Goods

6752 Perimeter Loop Road

(614) 401-6677

5 people are looking at this business

Van Scoy Diamonds of Delaware
5.0
(37) · Consumer Goods

1117 Churchmans Rd

(302) 454-7979

2 people are looking at this business

Dorano Jewelry
5.0
(59) · Consumer Goods

30 E Huntington Dr

(626) 445-0005

4 people are looking at this business

Braunschweiger Jewelers
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

1260 Springfield Ave

(908) 665-1487

1 person is looking at this business

Cheryl Fornash Jewelers
5.0
(169) · Consumer Goods

919 E Main St

(804) 615-9819

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
159 reviews
5152
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 158 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Filiz Deniz on Facebook

2 months ago

09/24/2019, 16:08 PM
Quite stylish 2 necklace .you can make a combination or if you want to wear separate. very nice shining also has a small and beautiful bag to store and additional chains you can add extracts long.Very good quality and stylish product.
Kristen O. Abrams on Facebook

2 months ago

09/21/2019, 03:58 AM
I’ve ordered two necklaces and a pair of earrings and I love these pieces. Unique and timeless. Very pretty and great quality.
Odalice Feliz on Facebook

4 months ago

07/27/2019, 03:58 AM
Awesome stuff 🥂 love the ring collection
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Noele Macedo on Facebook

7 months ago

04/10/2019, 06:22 AM
Need to improve quality of product and service. I received a defective product but I was charged to return it.
Lisa Trimble Lmt on Facebook

8 months ago

03/22/2019, 16:26 PM
Received an tassel necklace that was kinked up and after a month of back and forth providing info ....the order number the next time...then pictures....then manufacturing dept needs a look.... all taking a few days inbetween their correspondence they stated...there is nothing wrong. Meanwhile my neck is turned green. I have always be patient and positive with CSR but all this was totally unnecessary. Will never do business with this company again.
Lisa Ann MT on Facebook

8 months ago

03/22/2019, 15:48 PM
Received an tassel necklace that was kinked up and after a month of back and forth providing info ....the order number the next time...then pictures....then manufacturing dept needs a look.... all taking a few days inbetween their correspondence they stated...there is nothing wrong. Meanwhile my neck is turned green. I have always be patient and positive with CSR but all this was totally unnecessary. Will never do business with this company again.
Castalia Francon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 08:34 AM
Imaginative designs and clairvoyantly targeted "'just right" for what is missing in my closet and also out there.....somehow at prices that mere mortals can afford.
Jewel Tolson Kozak on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 04:46 AM
Babaluccia Babaluccia on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2018, 07:04 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.