Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ER Custom Automotive, Inc

Claimed
4.4
194 reviews
|Body Shops|Miami, FL 33150

681 NW 71st Street, Northwest 6th, Miami, FL 33150

(305) 433-8296

http://www.ercustom.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4463 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 492-1550

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

1216 S Dixie Hwy

(954) 782-4151
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

38 Crandon Blvd

(305) 361-7075

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

8810 NW 24th Ter

(305) 597-9166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

6026 SW 23rd St

(954) 967-5606

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

2255 SW 70th Ave

(954) 543-0348
About

Specialties ER Custom Automotive, Inc in Miami, FL. is the best Paint and Body Shop in the area. ER Custom Automotive also offers Mechanical Repairs, Alignment Services, Custom Paint Jobs, 30 Minute Oil Changes and Air Conditioning Repairs. ER Custom Automotive also has a versatile collection of custom electronics and accessories appropriate for any budget. Both our online store and physical location provide more than 1000 products to choose from, making it easy for you to customize your ride, no matter your needs or price point. In addition to interior accessories, ER Custom Automotive, Inc also provides services to make your vehicle's exterior look fresh, too. We offer custom paint service

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
194 reviews
5132
  
412
  
35
  
20
  
118
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JC Saltos Sierra review for ER Custom Automotive, Inc
JC Saltos Sierra on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2016, 11:25 AM
Second time here, really great service . Very competitive all synthetic oil change packages with tire rotation included .
JC Saltos Sierra review for ER Custom Automotive, Inc
JC Saltos Sierra on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2016, 02:18 AM
Second time here, really great service . Very competitive all synthetic oil change packages with tire rotation included .
Tony Nardo review for ER Custom Automotive, Inc
Tony Nardo on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 13:20 PM
Seth is a straight shooter! Excellent customer service.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Shari Solomon review for ER Custom Automotive, Inc
Shari Solomon on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2016, 17:25 PM
I went in for a brake job today & Seth the Mechanic who was working on my car was honest an told me that i didnt need new brakes i just needed them to be oiled up a bit. Thank You for your AWESOME customer service & i will most definetly be back soon.
Shari Solomon review for ER Custom Automotive, Inc
Shari Solomon on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2016, 01:39 AM
I went in for a brake job today & Seth the Mechanic who was working on my car was honest an told me that i didnt need new brakes i just needed them to be oiled up a bit. Thank You for your AWESOME customer service & i will most definetly be back soon.
Kenia Vidaurrazaga review for ER Custom Automotive, Inc
Kenia Vidaurrazaga on Facebook

6 years ago

03/17/2016, 09:40 AM
Great service doesn't have to be expensive, these guys are great professionals , they are not only very knowledgeable but honest. Highly recomended!!! Thank you for everything
Shina Renee review for ER Custom Automotive, Inc
Shina Renee on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2016, 01:15 AM
So happy to have found this spot. Convienent and such an ambient atmosphere. All employees are happy and ready to assist. Job done in a effective and timely manner. If you ever need anything done, this is the place.
Shina Renee review for ER Custom Automotive, Inc
Shina Renee on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2016, 00:15 AM
So happy to have found this spot. Convienent and such an ambient atmosphere. All employees are happy and ready to assist. Job done in a effective and timely manner. If you ever need anything done, this is the place.
Ron Don review for ER Custom Automotive, Inc
Ron Don on Facebook

6 years ago

02/21/2016, 05:22 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.