Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ER Custom Automotive, Inc

Claimed
4.4
194 reviews
|Body Shops|Miami, FL 33150

681 NW 71st Street, Northwest 6th, Miami, FL 33150

(305) 433-8296

http://www.ercustom.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4463 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 492-1550

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

1216 S Dixie Hwy

(954) 782-4151
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

38 Crandon Blvd

(305) 361-7075

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

8810 NW 24th Ter

(305) 597-9166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

6026 SW 23rd St

(954) 967-5606

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

2255 SW 70th Ave

(954) 543-0348
About

Specialties ER Custom Automotive, Inc in Miami, FL. is the best Paint and Body Shop in the area. ER Custom Automotive also offers Mechanical Repairs, Alignment Services, Custom Paint Jobs, 30 Minute Oil Changes and Air Conditioning Repairs. ER Custom Automotive also has a versatile collection of custom electronics and accessories appropriate for any budget. Both our online store and physical location provide more than 1000 products to choose from, making it easy for you to customize your ride, no matter your needs or price point. In addition to interior accessories, ER Custom Automotive, Inc also provides services to make your vehicle's exterior look fresh, too. We offer custom paint service

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
194 reviews
5132
  
412
  
35
  
20
  
118
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jose Vena review for ER Custom Automotive, Inc
Jose Vena on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 01:35 AM
Excellent customer service, they will help you out with any issues you have with your vehicle, not only that but prices are good.
Rick N Eli Ortiz review for ER Custom Automotive, Inc
Rick N Eli Ortiz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 01:51 AM
Friendly people and very professional.. we been coming here for a year and will continue coming
Maria Vega review for ER Custom Automotive, Inc
Maria Vega on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 01:42 AM
Great quick service!!! Completely recommended!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
SickBoy MrNever Cure review for ER Custom Automotive, Inc
SickBoy MrNever Cure on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 01:10 AM
friendly, fast and professional
Joaquin Bonnelly review for ER Custom Automotive, Inc
Joaquin Bonnelly on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 01:06 AM
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! 💯 recommended !!! Quick on time oil change
Paul Ruesta review for ER Custom Automotive, Inc
Paul Ruesta on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 01:37 AM
Great customer service, on time delivery on any order and return on your car. They really do go above and beyond to make you feel like part of their family at ER Custom Automotive! Highly recommend you to go and get anything done to your car over there. Easy parking access
MzBeautiful Luster review for ER Custom Automotive, Inc
MzBeautiful Luster on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 01:15 AM
Awesome customer service! Great service! They kept my little one occupied while we waited for our service to be complete. Nice air conditioned waiting area. I recommend them for your car service needs.
Laquisha Jeanty review for ER Custom Automotive, Inc
Laquisha Jeanty on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 03:03 AM
I took my car in for some body repairs. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. She always kept me updated about the status of my vehicle. The owner was also very nice and helpful. An overall great experience.
Devin Lucretia Yannie review for ER Custom Automotive, Inc
Devin Lucretia Yannie on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 09:58 AM
Every visit has been extraordinary. The owner is super personable and supportive, something that sat with me was the fact that he personally went out to get what was needed for my car, i felt so grateful and supported that out of his busy day he would make sure i am taken care of instead of sending me away (which has happened before). Before i met the owner I had some good experiences with the staff where i felt safe and provided for with their service and knowledge on what was going on with my car. As i continue to go there i meet more and more staff and they all are amazing and super informative, it’s really important to keep up with your car and find a trusting mechanic, i found that trust at ER Custom. Thank you ER!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.