Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ER Custom Automotive, Inc

Claimed
4.4
194 reviews
|Body Shops|Miami, FL 33150

681 NW 71st Street, Northwest 6th, Miami, FL 33150

(305) 433-8296

http://www.ercustom.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4463 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 492-1550

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

1216 S Dixie Hwy

(954) 782-4151
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

38 Crandon Blvd

(305) 361-7075

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

8810 NW 24th Ter

(305) 597-9166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

6026 SW 23rd St

(954) 967-5606

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

2255 SW 70th Ave

(954) 543-0348
About

Specialties ER Custom Automotive, Inc in Miami, FL. is the best Paint and Body Shop in the area. ER Custom Automotive also offers Mechanical Repairs, Alignment Services, Custom Paint Jobs, 30 Minute Oil Changes and Air Conditioning Repairs. ER Custom Automotive also has a versatile collection of custom electronics and accessories appropriate for any budget. Both our online store and physical location provide more than 1000 products to choose from, making it easy for you to customize your ride, no matter your needs or price point. In addition to interior accessories, ER Custom Automotive, Inc also provides services to make your vehicle's exterior look fresh, too. We offer custom paint service

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
194 reviews
5132
  
412
  
35
  
20
  
118
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eduardo Rodrigues Viana review for ER Custom Automotive, Inc
Eduardo Rodrigues Viana on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 07:39 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Ariane Souza review for ER Custom Automotive, Inc
Ariane Souza on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 07:00 AM
They kept our money and didn’t fix the car. The WORSE place EVER!
Respond to negative reviews
Eduardo Rodrigues Viana review for ER Custom Automotive, Inc
Eduardo Rodrigues Viana on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 02:33 AM
AVOID “ER CUSTOMS”!!! They charged me for a part that did not fix the problem. Then they wanted me to change the tires. Then, a wheel. Then, get a new sensor. I went to another place, and they fixed without changing anything! AVOID “ER CUSTOMS”!!! AVOID!!! My car was pushing to the right, bought a Groupon ($47) and brought here to align. They said I had to change a part, for the alignment to stay. They changed it, didn’t make any difference. I brought back, they said I had to change the tires, for the alignment to stay. Brought the tires for them to change. They charged me AGAIN for the alignment. So, they charged me for a part that was good, and TWICE for the alignment. Please, avoid this place. They charged me: $47 first alignment, $149 for the unnecessary part, $25 for unnecessary tire rotation, $80 for changing tires and balancing them, $47 AGAIN for alignment. Then they said I had to buy a new wheel, for the alignment to stay, because it was not possible to balance it. And they broke a tire sensor and were unable to fix it. Finally, I didn’t believe them, I went to another place, and this place fixed in 1 hour. I wasted 4 (four!) Days at ER Customs, and they didn’t fix. The new place fixed everything in 1 (one) HOUR, only one single hour. When we went there to ask for my money back (as they didn’t fix the car), they were rude with us, suggested that we shouldn’t complain (because we are from another country, repeating many times “here is the United States”), kicked us out of the place and called the police. AVOID “ER Customs!!!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Ariane Souza review for ER Custom Automotive, Inc
Ariane Souza on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 01:13 AM
They kept our money and didn’t fix the car. The WORSE place EVER!
Melissa Valerga review for ER Custom Automotive, Inc
Melissa Valerga on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 02:08 AM
The employees were very nice, informative, honest, and gave fast service!
Melissa Valerga review for ER Custom Automotive, Inc
Melissa Valerga on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 01:34 AM
The employees were very nice, informative, honest, and gave fast service!
Quinyetta Brown review for ER Custom Automotive, Inc
Quinyetta Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 09:06 AM
The receptionist was unorganized n lil bit confuse due to her lack of English but she was very nice n so were the guys that work on my car n I guess that was the manager that walk in he was also super nice. I will b goin back to service my car n I also pass out a few of their cards to friends n family. Keep up the good work guys!
Dave Dubowy review for ER Custom Automotive, Inc
Dave Dubowy on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 15:17 PM
I bought a Groupon for a full synthetic oil change and had a really great experience with this shop. I'll be back and will look to them for future service.
Dave Dubowy review for ER Custom Automotive, Inc
Dave Dubowy on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:32 AM
I bought a Groupon for a full synthetic oil change and had a really great experience with this shop. I'll be back and will look to them for future service.
Business Response:

Thank you Dave! We look to having you back.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.