Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
174 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Clearwater, FL 33759

2454 McMullen Booth Rd, Ste 100, Clearwater, FL 33759

(727) 797-7387

http://www.enterpriserdanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(44) · Healthcare

4141 S Tamiami Trail # 14

(941) 925-7387
4.9
(84) · Emergency Pet Hospital

903 Curlew Rd

(727) 733-9395
4.9
(267) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1712 Bay Rd

(941) 366-2275
4.9
(553) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8237 Cooper Creek Blvd

(941) 355-2884
4.8
(152) · Emergency Pet Hospital

6140 53rd Ave E

(941) 755-4592
4.8
(131) · Healthcare

4936 Ridgemoor Blvd

(727) 330-7688
About

We are a full service veterinary animal hospital serving Clearwater, Safety Harbor, Countryside, East Lake and Oldsmar. Stop in and meet our friendly team of professionals! Give us a try - new client's initial pet exams are FREE!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
174 reviews
5133
  
411
  
30
  
23
  
18
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Courtney Heriot review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Courtney Heriot on Facebook

7 years ago

08/07/2015, 14:03 PM
If you're looking for an amazing vet, look no further. I've been to numerous veterinarians trying to find one I liked, and every time something just didn't feel right. I am 100% confident in Dr. Pola with the care of my two dogs. He takes the time to provide the best care possible for your pets. I bring both my dogs to him, and have visited with many dogs I foster through Suncoast Animal League. I would recommend Dr. Pola to anyone and everyone.
Santiago Gonzalez-Pola review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Santiago Gonzalez-Pola on Facebook

7 years ago

06/28/2015, 11:46 AM
It was great service, Dr. Pola is the best animal veterinarian I've seen in a long time!
Cathy Nelson review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Cathy Nelson on Facebook

7 years ago

06/05/2015, 19:27 PM
Thank you for all the wonderful work you do. Ad for the sacrifices you make at all hours and at all times to help . You have remremained true to the pure hearted dreams many children have when they experience unconditional compassion from animals that makes them want to become a Veterinarian!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Max Weitzel review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Max Weitzel on Facebook

7 years ago

04/02/2015, 14:10 PM
Dr. Pola was great and took amazing care of our kitty during her visit! Never going anywhere else from now on!
Lorraine Blaettner Linton review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Lorraine Blaettner Linton on Facebook

8 years ago

09/18/2014, 01:59 AM
Dr. Pola is without question, the best Veterenarian in town. He is so knowledgeable and kind. I recommend him to everyone I know. I promise, you will be glad you took your pet to him. I have had many cats & dogs in my lifetime, and seen many animal doctors, thus. He is the BEST Dr I have ever met! You will be glad if you make him your pets doctor, I swear!
Phil Talmadge review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Phil Talmadge on Facebook

8 years ago

09/17/2014, 17:00 PM
Julie Brackenbury review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Julie Brackenbury on Facebook

8 years ago

04/15/2014, 15:02 PM
Dr Pola is one of the kindest, most patient and best vets I have ever met. If you are looking for someone to take really good care of your pets, go here.
Business Response:

Thank you, Julie, welcome to our animal hospital!

Marcy Kiersh Wenke review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Marcy Kiersh Wenke on Facebook

9 years ago

10/28/2013, 12:12 PM
We took our Golden there for a persistent cough. The Vet was extremely caring and helpful. We will use him for all our pet care. Thank you Dr Carlos Pola
Amanda Crawford review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Amanda Crawford on Facebook

9 years ago

08/07/2013, 08:59 AM
Very caring staff and reasonably priced. Dr. Palo and his staff genuinely care for each animal as if they were their own.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.