Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
169 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Clearwater, FL 33759

2454 McMullen Booth Rd, Ste 100, Clearwater, FL 33759

(727) 797-7387

http://www.enterpriserdanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(40) · Healthcare

4141 S Tamiami Trail # 14

(941) 925-7387
4.9
(82) · Emergency Pet Hospital

903 Curlew Rd

(727) 733-9395

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(249) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1712 Bay Rd

(941) 366-2275
4.8
(142) · Emergency Pet Hospital

6140 53rd Ave E

(941) 755-4592

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(364) · Healthcare

3002 W Gandy Blvd

(813) 839-7200

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(411) · Healthcare

2651 Sunset Point Rd

(727) 796-2552

7 people are looking at this business

About

We are a full service veterinary animal hospital serving Clearwater, Safety Harbor, Countryside, East Lake and Oldsmar. Stop in and meet our friendly team of professionals! Give us a try - new client's initial pet exams are FREE!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
169 reviews
5131
  
410
  
30
  
23
  
16
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Knox review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Diana Knox on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2020, 00:19 AM
Dr. Pola and his staff are amazing. He truly cares about all the pets he meets, and does wonderful things for rescue and the community. So passionate about his work. If you want a Vet who truly cares he’s your guy!
Nick Reynolds review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Nick Reynolds on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2020, 11:56 AM
Dr Pola took us in straight away (during Covid) when we needed shots after a Craigslist adoption. He is extremely passionate about his job and extremely informative about every facet of dog ownership. The cost is definitely at $$ or even a $ for regular services. Our Halo broke her foot and we have to keep bringing her in for re bandaging and that has been seamless and convenient as she has needed “emergency” bandage replacement. Go to Dr Pola and no one else if you live nearby.
Lily James review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Lily James on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 16:08 PM
I am new to the area and Dr. Pola and his team came highly recommended. My dog, Willy, just had his first annual check-up and shots with Dr. Pola and I see it is a well-earned recommendation. It was the last appointment of the day and it could have been a quick glance over. Instead he gave Willy the most thorough exam he has ever had and me lots of advice. We both appreciated the attention. 🦊
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Sandra Mejicano review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Sandra Mejicano on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 18:15 PM
I highly recommend Dr. Carlos Pola! Dr. Pola seems my cat every year for his shoot and check. Dr. Pola is very caring and awesome vet!!
Laurie Powers-Shamone review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Laurie Powers-Shamone on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 04:59 AM
Dr Pola, you are a wonderful doctor! You generously share your time with us and thoroughly examine and explain the issues of our beloved puppers.Thank you for caring for my two standard poodles. Lafitte is himself again, eating and playing like he used to. We are so grateful your figured out what was wrong with his tummy. I also want to say that I have been through the passing of all my dogs, but the way you do it is much more humane and understanding of our grief. You made the loss of my maltese, Beignet a kinder experience than I knew was possible. You are a truly caring and sensitive doctor and we are so happy we found you. Thank you again.
Evie Miller review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Evie Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 06:10 AM
If it weren’t for DR.Pola, my Zoey would probably still be sick. I had taken her to so many vets (5+Emergency animal hospital) and as soon as I told him her symptoms he knew right away. One of the vets before him pulled one of her middle upper tooth and the hole never close. It was so so tiny that you could barley see it and he did! Not one of the others caught it. Recently she got sick, she had a gland swollen in her neck and he fixed her right up and now she is a 100% again!! Thank you Dr.Pola! This little girl means everything to me cause she was my daughters dog. I know dogs won’t live forever even though we wish they could but with you being her doctor, I know she will live a very healthy life because of you! And thank you girls! That office runs smoothly because of all of you!!!
John Pelegrino review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
John Pelegrino on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 04:46 AM
Dr. Pola was so good with my Shipoo, Bam Bam. My little guy danced all over the office for him. Dr and staff got trust of my little guy right away w treats.
Penny Lee Todd review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Penny Lee Todd on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 19:02 PM
Molly and I just loved the compassion of this veterinarian . Molly a rescue has had a lump on her side since I have had her and it seems to be getting larger . Molly came from a puppy mill of 68 doggies and this doc has her feeling at ease . I just had to put a shout out because he just seemed to go the extra mile and I think we found a really great doctor !!
Leanne Leathead Mullin review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Leanne Leathead Mullin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 01:06 AM
Dr Pola is compassionate and loving to your fur family.How he handled our choc lab Arthur from when we adopted him at 10yrs until the end of his days was exemplary and I cannot thank him enough for how he helped us through our final months and ultimate last day. Unlike most vets he doesn’t hesitate to call you to discuss your dogs needs and problems. He is Extremely personable, communicative and I wouldn’t hesitate to highly recommend him. We won’t be going anywhere else for sure.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.