Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
174 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Clearwater, FL 33759

2454 McMullen Booth Rd, Ste 100, Clearwater, FL 33759

(727) 797-7387

http://www.enterpriserdanimalhospital.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(44) · Healthcare

4141 S Tamiami Trail # 14

(941) 925-7387
4.9
(267) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1712 Bay Rd

(941) 366-2275
4.9
(84) · Emergency Pet Hospital

903 Curlew Rd

(727) 733-9395
4.9
(551) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8237 Cooper Creek Blvd

(941) 355-2884
4.8
(151) · Emergency Pet Hospital

6140 53rd Ave E

(941) 755-4592
4.8
(396) · Healthcare

3002 W Gandy Blvd

(813) 839-7200
About

We are a full service veterinary animal hospital serving Clearwater, Safety Harbor, Countryside, East Lake and Oldsmar. Stop in and meet our friendly team of professionals! Give us a try - new client's initial pet exams are FREE!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
174 reviews
5133
  
411
  
30
  
23
  
18
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Christine Aitchison review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Christine Aitchison on Facebook

6 years ago

08/19/2016, 02:06 AM
Enterprise Animal Hospital is fantastic! Low cost and a skilled vet that truly cares. Even when I had an emergency visit after my dog hit a car (yes), the fees were not elevated and extremely reasonable! The Dr. is kind, intelligent, skilled and humble and the office staff is great too! Enterprise Rd. Animal Hospital is first class with budget pricing. Wish I could give bonus stars. Post script: I'm very picky. I expect logical thought and explanations. I wouldn't want me as a client. I take up a lot of time, but Dr. Pola never even acts as if he has any other clients, he spends so much time on my animals and my questions. Yet, somehow, he always seems to run on time. He must not jam as many appointments into his day as others do.
Barbara Feig review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Barbara Feig on Facebook

6 years ago

08/12/2016, 02:22 AM
Dawn Summers Provenzano review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Dawn Summers Provenzano on Facebook

6 years ago

07/06/2016, 06:51 AM
I just want to thank Dr. Carlos and his staff for helping our dog Snoopy with a last minute, unexpected visit. They made time in their busy schedule to help us and I will be for ever thankful for their generosity.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Becky Myers review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Becky Myers on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2016, 08:51 AM
We could not have had better care for Coach anywhere. We were so pleased with Dr. Pola and his care for our dog while he was sick. Thank you to Dr. Pola and his staff for the outstanding care and concern!!!
Leglio Sotolongo review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Leglio Sotolongo on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2016, 07:41 AM
My lovely cat Of many years had to be put down.Dr.Pola was as gentle and caring as I could wish for. He made the experience as comfortable as possible for my cat and me. Highly recommended thank you.
Katherine Turner review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Katherine Turner on Facebook

6 years ago

05/12/2016, 07:40 AM
I absolutely love Dr. Pola and the staff at ERAH! Dr. Pola is always willing to take the time to discuss any and all concerns. He is genuinely interested in figuring out the root of the problem rather than just giving meds. He is also great with out pups - one who is terrified of vet visits!!
Don Meek review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Don Meek on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 07:00 AM
My wife, Jan and I are so pleased to have Dr. Pola and his staff taking care of our Reggie, (Cavalier King Charles Spaniel). We can tell that Reggie feels Dr .Pola and his staff are his good friends.....and we certainly think the world of Dr. Pola and his staff. Over the years, we took our Afghanhound (since passed on) and Reggie to other veterinarians, but just never felt the loving care, compassion (and reasonable costs) we have experienced at Enterprise Road Animal Hospital. We definitely recommend Dr. Pola and his staff to any of our relatives, friends, neighbors and their pets. Don M.
Mandy Dunlap review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Mandy Dunlap on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2016, 03:24 AM
Dr. Pola is the most wonderful vet I have ever had. He has treated my German Shepherd Bailey like she was his own. He puts up with me the neurotic mother thinking everything that comes up is a death sentence. .I would not go anywhere else and I sure hope Dr Pola stays in practice for many years to come. He is a gem of a person and a fantastic, smart caring veterinarian Mandy Dunlap.
Gail Sierra review for Enterprise Rd Animal Hospital
Gail Sierra on Facebook

7 years ago

11/15/2015, 09:37 AM
Dr Pola is a wonderful caring vet. He treated my little malti mix for a dermal cyst & did an outstanding job. He also gave both my dogs their shots & check up & was very thorough & patient. Dr Pola also does a lot of work for Suncoast Animal League which is the Pinellas rescue org that I volunteer with & I admire his skill & dedication in fixing the broken pups.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.